We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$73
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
136
18
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
136
18
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant manager f b mr abid housekeeping staff express hotel special thanks a wonderful stay bed was very comfortable showed great comfortable environment the bell boy three months delicious food excellent service excellent experience awesome place personal service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2021

In the disappointment of not in the restaurant, a young waiter Abid Khattak really impressed me with his efficient room service. Very cordial and very matter of fact, he really epitomized service. GBH.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 128asifj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sohail Awan, General Manager at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Mr. Asif,

Greetings of the Day!!

It is pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, thank you so much for taking the time to write your nice review, our guest's feedback is our major reference to enhance our service in order to anticipate and meet their expectations. Thank you once again and looking forward to have you with us on your next visit to Multan.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

I am really touched by the hospitality of Avari Express employees especially Mr. Ali Waqas The Restaurant Manager And Mr. Irfan Duty Manager for their remarkable services. I think such employees are the real asset for a company. Good Luck Avari

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chhori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sohail Awan, General Manager at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Mr.Chhori
Greetings of the Day!!
Thank you indeed for your kind review about your stay at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence Multan, it is really pleasure to know that you have a pleasant stay with us, your feedback is very stimulating for us to keep improving our service in order to make our guests’ stays more enjoyable, looking forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

I have been a long staying guest for three months here now.
The staff are very obliging and helpful. Sometimes issues do happen but they resolve them quickly.

Housekeeping staff Mujjahid has been very nice. He is very hard working and ensures my comforts are met. I am picky about cleanliness and he with his colleagues ensure my room is spic and span always.
I have met some very humble people here and I would surely come stay here again.
The place has lovely rooms and its located ideally as well.
Laundry staff are very good as well.
Please do commend the housekeeping staff member from me for his hard work.
Menu though needs drastic improvement. Please add more variety.
Overall cosy place with great people

Room tip: Corner rooms are b igger.
Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rasia123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sohail Awan, General Manager at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Ms.Rasia
Greetings of the Day!!
Thank you indeed for your kind review about your stay at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence Multan, it is really pleasure to know that you have a pleasant stay with us, your feedback is very stimulating for us to keep improving our service in order to make our guests’ stays more enjoyable, looking forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Stayed avari express multan from 29 till 31st January had an amazing experience.courteous staff especially Mr Abid khattak. Food was very delicious. excellent service.from reception till room service everything was just excellent.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 169iramilyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sohail Awan, General Manager at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Dear Ms.Iramilyas,

Greetings of the day !!!

With reference to your previous stay, We highly appreciate for sharing the feedback and upraising our services and staff.

Our staff is our strength and we treat like family. I shall pass your appreciations to Mr.Abid, and will reward him as Management .

Always at Guests service.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Wonderful experience so far at the hotel. In this pandemic situation they are following the SOPs very well.
Food is good. A nice and Cousy dining experince. Prompt service and staff response is excellent. You have a variety of choices.............

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank N5411CUalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sohail Awan, General Manager at Avari Xpress Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Dear Ms.Alis,

Greetings of the day !!!

With reference to your previous stay, We highly appreciate for sharing the feedback and upraising our Food, services and staff.

Guest safety is our priority and we follow 100% SOP of Covid 19. Our staff is our strength and we treat like family.

Always at Guests service.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews