We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
5
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
5
3
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel was good and service is good food also good n well full satisfaction for the low cost. Every thing is good room service, room atmosphere, all are good and well near to dargha for near...also full satisfaction

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank aarav143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

thanks a lot for your recent stay and also for your nice review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

I book this hotel AC deluxe family room for 2 days, Ac were not working, room size too small, poor cleanness, rude staff, poor food quality, AC not working, dirtiness everywhere!!
Same owner has one more hotel mittal in, that one is quite good.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Imran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

thanks a lot for your recent visit you booked two bed air cooled and demand for two bed ac .so u feel like so.we shift to you on mittal inn to satisfy u .that is also near to mittal paradise.thanks to like all service of second hotel,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Too Expensive as per facilities, ex - cleaning, poor infra and wifi is for no use, Ceasars was not working, Tap leaking 24x7...Door lock is too bad even 2 of the family member got injured while locking room door. Asked for room in same flat that haven't given. Food is too expensive.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abrar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

thanks a lot for your recent stay.food is normal rate.and some problem is sudden arises on door lock ,after your information ,we change that same time.our room rate are also normal but sorry for door problem sudden happened.review is return of that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel for a night rest. Staff quite courteous. Reasonable price for double bed room. Near to Khwaja Gareeb Nawaz Sharif which makes it easier for your staying. Vegetarian food served and is quite tasty.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ghouse Kaleemud... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

thanks a lot for your recent stay and post good review.this is very helpful for us and also for our new guest to give us a chance to serve them.thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel mortal paradise at Ajmer is very near to darga .the amenities of hotel was good my stay experience is superb.the room was clean and good.but I not happy with their food service .the food was very oily and spicy.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Amarjeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

thanks a lot for your recent stay and post good review.this is very helpful for us and also for our new guest to give us a chance to serve them.we will improve food quality more affective now.thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews