We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
5
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
5
3
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel for a night rest. Staff quite courteous. Reasonable price for double bed room. Near to Khwaja Gareeb Nawaz Sharif which makes it easier for your staying. Vegetarian food served and is quite tasty.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ghouse Kaleemud... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

thanks a lot for your recent stay and post good review.this is very helpful for us and also for our new guest to give us a chance to serve them.thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel mortal paradise at Ajmer is very near to darga .the amenities of hotel was good my stay experience is superb.the room was clean and good.but I not happy with their food service .the food was very oily and spicy.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Amarjeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

thanks a lot for your recent stay and post good review.this is very helpful for us and also for our new guest to give us a chance to serve them.we will improve food quality more affective now.thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I have booked this hotel with free breakfast with value++ make my trip o 10th October for one day 15th to 16th.
I had also talked to owner before booking.

Although we have booked in advance When we reached first I had been given on 3rd floor and on 16th early in the morning given room on 1st floor upon my request. Lift was not there. And service was nothing

After changing the room also no services are given quickly upon frequent request .

Like phone not operating, tv not operating, remote not operating uncleaned bathroom & toilet and do not have door mate, dustbin and mobile network not available, etc. and many more.

We had also send this above request to co operation to both hotels emails and whatsup to owner. Nothing was done on this request for co operation.

When although we had Seen fee breakfast sms and photo given by MMT to both desk manager and both owner, we checking out they took charge of breakfast by misinterpretation.

Please all of u we request u that such fraud Mittal in and Mittal paradise hotels are of same owner brothers i.e Dinesh and Mahesh. Only making people fools and we should file case agains such cheater hotels and never stay.

Thanks viewer

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mustaksaiyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

we told u many time that your room plan was ep.not free breakfast.u can ask makemy trip.u warn us to case file at ahemdabad court but not ready to see your room plan.so your all review are face and return of breakfast charge.we informed makemytrip about your fake review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Average hotel. Good staff. No fancy. Little cleaning of rooms required. Big rooms with 3 queen beds also available. The hotel is very near to the dargah so the location is great. No lift. The staff was helpful.

Room Tip: U can book is advance by calling them and get a great value deal.
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohsin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

thanks for your recent stay and nice review.this is very helpful for us.we try to provide room always on 1st or 2nd floor .we will gie attention on your marking.thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Very bad service, bad customer care. Don't come to this one .they are bad behaviors no manners, there is no free pick up in railway station , very bad ... I trapped . don't come ,cheating only.
,....
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank AJMAL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh J, Owner at Hotel Mittal Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

sir.thanks for stay with us.we not provide free pick up and drop.this both are chargeable and can arrange on guest pre request. and also we not provide free breakfast except booking made through make my trip .all other have e.p.rates only.so this both matter take issue with us.we never give wrong online detail.hope u like other services like food..room services and cleanness of room.thanks .hope visit again.and sorry for any misunderstanding between u and managment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews