We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
199
148
50
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
148
50
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money family suite railway station royal suite very nice place to stay heart of the city papad best wishes jaipur road decent hotel basement parking auto rickshaw housekeeping staff clean toilets room service big room business trip
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I have visited N numbers of time this property, because of there service & food quality. Once again thanks to Royal Melange hotel management, wounderful support by Mr. Sujit Mishra - GM. All staff are very good, appreciate there effort, and all our needs. Food is awesome, chief itself taking feedback, my family enjoy a lot. Check in in hotel is very smooth, rooms are very good spacious, good interior, net and clean bathroom. Hotel is heart of the city close to railway station, bus stand and main market, situated at jaipur road.
Once again thanks to GM & all staff of the hotel. Will visit afain

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Khalidshaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujit M, General Manager at The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Mr. Shaikh ,

Greetings from The Royal Melange Beacon , Ajmer !!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times.
We are looking forward to see you here again.........


Yours Sincerely,
Sujit Mishra
gm@theroyalmelange.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The place is near Ajmer Dargha, main road. The family room was spacious,good beds and functional AC. However, the challenge was the bathroom, no hot water (solar power), no functional shower, water exit gets blocked in the bath room floor and also in the washbasin. Although upon 2-3 complaints they serviced but not value at the cost given. The taxi service provided by them is little exuberant, we did not opt, Food was OK. Only Jain food available.We had only breakfast and need to ask bread, roti's often.Service is not great be it in the restaurant or at the reception

Room Tip: check if the bathroom taps are functional
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeekAKGAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujit M, General Manager at The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Greetings from The Royal Melange, Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We definitely regret that we fell short to meet some of your expectations. In order not to repeat the instances of this kind, all your feedback was discussed with the Heads of Departments responsible for the same. We assure not to repeat such instances in future.
In our restaurant all vegetarian multi-cuisine food is available . At the Royal Melange, we strive to ensure that you leave feeling better than you arrived therefore all your comments are very important for us and definitely helps to improve upon.

We are looking forward to see you here again.........

Yours Sincerely,
Sujit Mishra
gm@theroyalmelange.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

from check in to check out everything was perfect had some snacks @ the restaurant
every thing was great specially
mint julip
roomali papad
save tomato
anyone visiting this place should try these things
rooms were shandarr vip darshan at darga sharif was next to impossible but hotel staff made it thank you hotel staff very much for your support

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ayushipatni10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujit M, General Manager at The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Valuable Guest ,

Greetings from The Royal Melange Beacon , Ajmer !!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times.
We are looking forward to see you here again.........


Yours Sincerely,
Sujit Mishra
gm@theroyalmelange.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

one of the best hotel in ajmer with beautiful rooms and good staff very helping and cooperative this is my third visit in this hotel now my home away home and must say very good restaurant to cater you good quality of food there breakfast is complimentary with all kinds of delicious variety which I love the most keep it up royal

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ritu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujit M, General Manager at The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Valuable Guest ,

Greetings from The Royal Melange Beacon , Ajmer !!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times.
We are looking forward to see you here again.........


Yours Sincerely,
Sujit Mishra
gm@theroyalmelange.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

The roomss were royal and well maintained. The staff is also very cooperative and the hotel facilities were very good.. in short its the prfct hotel to stay and each facility is provided by hotel . And food was just amazing

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank maneet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujit M, General Manager at The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Valuable Guest ,

Greetings from The Royal Melange Beacon , Ajmer !!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times.
We are looking forward to see you here again.........


Yours Sincerely,
Sujit Mishra
gm@theroyalmelange.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews