We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
31
35
9
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
35
9
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fixed menu main building heritage building beautiful property swimming pool a wonderful stay nice food great hospitality hotel is located parrots farmland jaipur outing ambience
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Superbly maintained. Nice Food. Nestled near a dam site. Great Services and staff. A must visit for people and families looking for a totally different experience. However a stay nearing winter is recommended.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank ChirayuP27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Bijay Niwas Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Chirayu,

We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. Your appreciation of our food, services and staff is very encouraging.

We are glad you enjoyed your visit and found the place worth high recommendation.

The entire team hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back with us in the near future.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

It was really a wonderful stay in a calm and serene place. Associated heritage of property was the added bonus to us. Although it was a business trip, still we enjoyed throughly and wished that our family would have been there.

Room tip: Room was good, keeping the plant and tree in consideration, that was something that excited me. All rooms are different but properly maintained. A nice place to be.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mehtasomesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Bijay Niwas Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Somesh,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay here.

Our team thank you once again for your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of your company on your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

A +100 year old heritage stay hotel with a relatively small number of spacious rooms and situated in its own farmland a few miles out of town. Like stepping back in time and very peaceful. The local Rajasthan people are very welcoming, which I understand they are renowned for. Raja Choudhary and Ramkumar on the staff were both stars and very helpful.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Bijay Niwas Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing your stay with Bijay Niwas Palace. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our rooms, location and staff.

Many thanks on behalf of Mr. Raja Choudhary and Ramkumar for appreciating them.

Our team thank you once again for your kind words. It's been a delight serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

This hotel is located near agucha mines. Beautiful property with good amenities. Staff is very helpful. rooms are nice and clean. food is also good. If you want to relax and peace then this is the best hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachnaJ47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Bijay Niwas Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Rachna,

The entire team at Bijay Niwas Palace, Ajmer would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us. It was nice to know that you liked our location, amenities, staff, rooms and food. We are glad you found our hotel relaxing and peaceful. Our team much appreciates your encouraging remarks. We will be looking forward to your next visit to Ajmer,

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Peaceful and Good Ambience, Great Hospitality with some lovely Staff members who are available to serve you no matter what time of the hour. We were on a business visit and have been staying at this property every time we visit. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vinayakb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Bijay Niwas Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Vinayak,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are thrilled to know that you impressed with our ambiance, hospitality and staff co operation. We believe that your wise recommendation will lead other Guests to us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews