We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
82
14
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
14
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dargah shariff high speed wifi within walking distance nice interior food quality great hotel visited ajmer nice room family room hotel location front office warm hospitality very comfortable stay very nice experience stayed here for one night value for money delhi gate
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I like the most location,beautiful hotel with great ambience,well behaved and polite staff,very efficiently managed and helpful staff,easy to get transport service,food is extremely good. Recommend to all .keep it up

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Asifuddin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

pleasent experience,it is located near to dargah and railway station,room are well cleaned,food is very good and dinner also,all staff is very polite and decent,love to go again and will definetly recommend to other.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nomaan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

location and hotel is great, room was clean,the bath room could do with better quality of aminities,swift check in check out courteous staff, friendly staff, very near to ajmer dargah,over all positive experince.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vasim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Room was multicolour in Deluxe room category. The room were very clean. Hotel was very close to Dargah sharif. Food was very delecious and kitchen was always open.
Absolutely highly recommended at Ajmer.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ankikhandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

I was there with my friend for one night. Staff was nice. We booked a deluxe room. It was nice. I highly impressed with room colour so I decide it for my new making home. Light colour with dark wooden colour was best for a bedroom. Bathroom was clean. It was in budget and I will there come soon....

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank divyabaisasingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews