We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
3
7
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Property is nice but very noor management. No towels no tolitres
Staff is not courteous at all they don't bothered for there guest at all.
No room service rooms are unclean no is there to carry your luggage
I will not recommend at all to any one

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Prateek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

very good heritage building, huge rooms, just like a small palace, overlooking the lake, very reasonable rates, luxuries marriage venue...
but service and food is not great, otherwise a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dkoushik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Great Indian food. Cutlery and decor not well kept. Chef stopped by when I asked for the chef to learn about the offerings. Front desk staff not very warm. Restaurant not well kept. property not well maintained. I had heard this is the best hotel in Ajmer. Not for an international traveler! The management is very bureaucratic. The rest room next to the restaurant is not well kept. The heritage hotel needs to be better kept. The place is very historic but management seems crummy and not intent to make this place better. Restaurant was dirty, with dead flies on window sills. Staff needs training to host and to represent a heritage hotel. Front desk was cooperative though; I has a layover to my next stop and has asked if I could wit in the hotel restaurant for a few hours. The front desk courteously said okay. I observed a lot during my few hours at the restaurant. and i feel this heritage property is being much under utilized and maintained.

Stayed: November 2015
Thank BhriguPrashar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

A beautiful place to celebrate ocassion. It is the bestest place to organise marriages and function i have ever seen. It is superbly located on mount, on back side there is lake. there is two marriage garden so two marriages possible at a time.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank ankitsonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

i visited this hotel in many family occ. mariges etc n this kothi never disappointed me .thik best.in ajmer superd rooms cooperative staff thats all one needs.n spclly this hotel is at hill n in middle of ajmer n there is anasager lake is near this hotel n view frm there is awsome

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank KUSHAL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews