We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
23
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews volleyball court alfredo feel like family great beach fire pit the owner pets mary playground prom cottage weekend
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Had a wonderful time at Wu Wu Cabins. We were a family of four and both rooms were spacious and clean. Just a few steps from the beach makes it very convenient. The firepit in the evening made for a relaxing time by the fire. Very highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evametaxiotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed for the weekend July 28th to July 31st 2017 in Cabin 10. The cabin was extremely clean and perfect for two couples to share. The shared space with sand, a playground, volleyball and a fire pit is very well maintained. The owner is extremely friendly and ensures that your stay will be favourable.

Room Tip: All cabins are good
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Philly27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

WuWu's is owned by people who care. They care about providing a modern, comfortable getaway for your family and your pets. I went for three nights with my dog and I was pleased. WuWu's is a block up from the beach, and the cabins are cozy, clean and well-equipped for everything you need to have fun and chill out.

And I was pleased with the owners -- hard-working, friendly, caring people.

It's a good place.

Room Tip: The cabins are arranged in a U shaped layout, so cabins #1 and #10 beside the gates have more traffic around their rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NewsyLalonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Went here after prom with a bunch of my friends. Cabins were super clean and all had free wifi. Owners were also really nice and provided us with whatever we needed.Volleyball court and fire pit in the middle was a great way to bring everyone together. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lc1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Had a great time a wuwus, it was clean and well organized. The beds were a good size and the kitchens came with all necessary tools for cooking. I would recommend going with a big group, it can nicely accommodate many.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews