We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Dinner”
Review of Bistro Michel

Bistro Michel
Ranked #3 of 1,168 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, Spanish, Dutch, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: We are a small and cosy restaurant with a international kitchen with food for every kind of taste. Also gluten free and vegetarian dishes. With nice background music you will have a unforgettable dinner. Hope to see you soon. Team bistro michel
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Booked Bistro Michel for our last night also our Anniversary on the Costa. What can I say, we wee late arriving as traffic was very heavy but had rang on ahead. We had the Menu of the Day and as ever it was beautiful. Although this restaurant is fairly small it is one of the BEST on the Costa, booking is essential and do it sooner rather than later. Cannot wait to return next year.Well done guys

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank ammo53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018

I have been coming to this slightly out of the way restaurant for several years since moving to the area in 2003. I have introduced many friends to the amazing food prepared by Mike and his wife. Without exception they have all commented on the quality, superb presentation, wonderful taste and incredible value of the meals served here. It will ALWAYS be my personal favourite one the Costa del Sol. Keep it up Mike!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mijasmarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Where there on a Sunday afternoon and all I can say is food was spot on everyone enjoyed what they had of the daily menu (which is very good value) even our very fussy ten year old. it’s a loverly little restaurant a little out the way but worth hunting out .staff where also loverly and very attentive.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mark500073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We came here for our wedding anniversary. Made us feel very special. Been many times before and always excellent service from all of the team. Lovely personal touches. Can’t wait to come again in February. Thank you Bistro Michels!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 631stuartp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Steaks very good, pork, chicken, gambas, salads, everything And suberbly priced very good wine list. Not a bad thought in my mind, great personell and owners ❣️But go hungry and remember to make an reservation!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank KirsiO_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bistro Michel also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bistro Michel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing