We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
53
118
65
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
118
65
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool continental breakfast a sea view room bar area is small sea front nights bed and breakfast small hotel excellent shower cold meats across the road free safe in the room the hotel is ideally situated boiled eggs small fridge perfect location air con clean tidy
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018

We stayed here when visiting family, It's a shame because this hotel looks very good from the outside. However our room was extremely small with very little space to walk around the bed, the bed was also very uncomfortable and lumpy. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. The is a pool on the roof but when we wanted to go for a swim it was closed!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank devfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

The location, reception, staff, cleanliness, bar etc. are all great.
This is spoilt by small rooms, small balconies, shower head on wrong wall, fridge not working. Basically everything just seems 'shoe horned in' as couldn't pass each other.
OK with partner but not for golfers, nowhere to put cases and clubs.

Room Tip: If you stay here ask for a room with afternoon/evening sun
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank grumpygaz55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Stayed here for three nights, had been before and like the location of the hotel right across the road from the beach. Had room only and this was ideal for us as the supermarket was nearby and also could get a carry out coffee at a nearby café. Rooftop pool was busy so we went to the beach each day, although the sea was very cold. Hotel reception area has been done up since the last time we had visited this hotel. Would recommend and plan to visit again.

Room Tip: High floor with a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sunny017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for few nights in May - location is excellent staff lovely but our shower was not good - the bathroom was wet from a badly positioned shower head each time it was used - could be easily sorted so hopefully it’s been rectified- would visit again as great spot

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ornad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Well the location is good. It's a 5 min walk from the centre of Fuengirola and the main bars, etc. The Fridge or TV didn't work and the Air conditioning blew air around not cold though.
Would we go back - Well I'm not sure to be honest, probably try another hotel next time.

Room Tip: Ask - but you might not get it
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews