We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
13
29
30
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
29
30
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fuengirola park hotel torreblanca train station stayed all inclusive three star minute walk plenty of variety half board outdoor pool great holiday facilities airport bars sunbeds entertainment seafront euro
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Brilliant hotel...2 mins from the beach... Food good.. drinks fab...staff friendly...pool great...really cannot fault this hotel at all...if you're looking at it book it u won't be disappointed....not long from the airport too ..

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

We stayed All Inclusive and everything was good, the food was very good, plenty of variety, the beach is only 5 mins away, I have breathing problems and I managed it very well, there is a train station a short walk away and cost 2 euros to get there from the station, and about 20 mins. We went there last Sept, and are going back again this year, the staff were brilliant

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed on half board for 2 weeks , the hotel it's self was clean and staff were really friendly , room was small but ok , no kettle in the room or fridge , but I did ask at reception because I needed it for my medication and was supplied very quickly , drink prices were not over the top and good measures , rooms have a very small balconies but you do get a sea view from all the rooms. But the main item is the dinning room who you share with the bigger hotel fuengilora park and I'm sorry to say on our stay was terrible , to many tables crushed into the space available and the food is not of a 4 star standard , no show cooking and most items warm at most . Would I book a monarque hotel again ? No . But for the staff working really hard I did'nt really won't to give a review like this.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lawrencebarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it its feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

All good Food was good with plenty of choice. Indoor and outdoor pool very clean. Excellent location, very near to bars, beach, shops etc. Staff friendly and very helpful. Will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank hettiemcd73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I just came home after a week in this nice hotel. It´s a little worn down but it´s clean and quiet. the staff is very serviceminded and friendly. The buffet is good even though it´s a little bit crowded sometimes. But on the other hand, it´s a vacation, I can wait a couple of minutes, no worries. The location is great, a two minutes walk to the beach and about thertie minutes to the center of town. After spending a day on the beach it´s lovely to spend a couple of hours in the garden, relaxing in the shade of a palm tree. I recommend this hotel, I´ll come back,

Room tip: The Centrillion is smaller then the other compound. more accessible. If you can chose, get a room towards the beach or the garden.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Robban68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews