We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
137
250
135
46
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
250
135
46
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of sunbeds victoria lounge smaller restaurant cabaret show animation team sea view best meal of the day across the road family room on an all inclusive basis pool area all inclusive hotel plenty of choice main restaurant evening entertainment bus stop until midnight
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Room Tip: Bring your hairdryer.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Went for 11 nights 17-28th Sept , Hotel lovely , reception staff very nice, our room on the 9th floor was ready on arrival , 2 bedrooms sea view , maid service everyday they are brilliant , Food good, bar staff brilliant good fun, Animation team excellent they work so hard we joined in a couple of things which is a 1st for us, Pool small but nice, grounds large with plenty sunbeds,Indoor pool and jacuzzi, Bus stop outside we had a couple of trips to Fuengirola 1.15 euro each . Already booked for same time next year

Room Tip: All rooms are sea view but we requested higher floor for better views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank leznste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely holiday in Fuengirola. Gardenia Park hotel was lovely had a fab time. We stayed half board and the food was great can't complain at all. First impressions upon arrival was really good and though we had arrived early we were told to leave our cases in the baggage room if we wished. We got changed from our travelling clothes into something more appropriate for the Spanish weather ( which we had in our hand luggage ) and off we went to explore. Our room was lovely fairly basic and with a pool view as I had requested. The only thing was that would have been better was if it had a little fridge for water etc. Overall Globales Gardenia Park is really good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 543diane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Good hotel rooms clean no kettle hair drier or fridge food little choice sometimes cold but microwave on hand Outside area pleanty of sun beds Pool small but swim able Outside hotel lovely area to walk plenty of bars and restaurants and quite cheap.Entertainment every day hit and miss

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a week 29th September till 6th of October. The weather for that time of year was brilliant. Can't really fault the hotel it was watt we expected. The rooms were clean but dated towels changed every day. The food was ok but just a little repetitive so ate out a couple of times.the entertainment was not that great but help pass the evening. Would have no problem returning to this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alfie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews