We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr & Mrs Thompson”
Review of Los Enebros

Los Enebros
Reserve with
Los Enebros is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #28 of 1,128 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$34 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: We are Los Enebros's Restaurant, one of the finest restaurants in Los Boliches in the town of Fuengirola. We have the services of Juan and Manolo, who have over 25 years of experience in the sector. The trajectory of our staff allows us to guarantee international dishes top quality and excellent treatment. We have a large terrace, heated in winter and indoor lounge. Do not hesitate and contact us, we are at your disposal for all kinds of events. In addition, as we prepare menus.
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Out for a nice walk on way home called in on the off chance got a nice table no problem excellent food and service as usual been going a few years now no complaints 10 out of 10

Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
losenebros, Gerente at Los Enebros, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por el comentario y esperamos verles de muy pronto.GRACIAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Food and atmosphere are just delightful at Los Enebros, I totally recommend the lamb and the deserts are to die for! A must visit.

Thank lisaH8105ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
losenebros, Gerente at Los Enebros, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for your comments and for the visit.Gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

This makes a great change from the usual places in Fuengirola. It has managed to find that middle ground - great service and presentation, lovely table settings - without extreme pricing.

Food was very good - great menu choices. Service was great: If anything slightly over attentive with near-table corrections, by senior waiters of junior ones. But better this way than the other extreme.
Lovely evening - definitely recommended if you fancy slightly more formal.

Thank Kelapakecil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
losenebros, Gerente at Los Enebros, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su comentario, siempre es un placer tener clientes como usted.Gracias de nuevo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

This is one of my favourite restaurants in Los Boliches area. They provide a very varied menu with something for everyone. The staff are very friendly, helpful and provide many small extras to complete your dining experience in a lovely atmosphere. P.s. I do recommend their "Rack of Lamb", it is superb.

Thank Narathip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
losenebros, Gerente at Los Enebros, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018
Google Translation

gracias por su comentario ,esperamos volver a verles en breve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I’d read how good Los Enebros was but we’d never eaten there. While out walking we passed the restaurant and decided to have lunch. The choice was really good and what we ordered was delicious and good helpings. Also chose some house wine which was very good. So glad we’ve now been and will go back when next in the area.

Thank Jackiee19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
losenebros, Gerente at Los Enebros, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018
Google Translation

muchas gracias por su comentario y por visita ,gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Enebros also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Los Enebros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing