We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best English Breakfast in Los Boliches”
Review of Uppa Crust

Uppa Crust
Ranked #2 of 24 Coffee & Tea in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$7
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: A Classic English Cafe, We serve all day snacks and Breakfasts and Takeaway beach packs, we have very friendly staff ready to serve all your needs. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness.
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Ideal place to get a full English breakfast to set you up for the day. Owners are really friendly, food is good and great value for money. Stones throw away from the beach which is ideal for those wishing to get snacks throughout the day.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarahandwilliam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Thankyou Glad you enjoyed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

73 - 77 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2017

Visited this place twice for breakfast. Both times was good.The breakfasts are really good value for money. There is also the added bonus of pleasant and efficient staff. Recommend.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PeterG1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Thankyou it's always lovely to hear positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Visited this greasy spoon in April . My husband had a breakfast which to be fair was ok. I ordered a ham salad sandwich and chips. The sandwich was the worst I have had anywhere. It had some sort of swmelly margarine that left an awful aftertaste and had the cheapest processed ham you can buy. The chips were floury tasteless catering chips. We wont be returning again. It seems quite popular but cant think why if they serve up food like this.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Sorry our food wasn't to your taste. But as you said we are popular and there's a reason for that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Excellent breakfast, couldn't fault it, very friendly too.
Up side street from the sea front, will definitely return

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shonnyPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

We look forward to it. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Good breakfast served all day. Friendly staff. I had the English breakfast and it was very filling. I would definetly recommend this place to other travelers.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank terreciel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Thankyou and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Uppa Crust also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Uppa Crust? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing