We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loud, Super Slow Service”

Rock N Roll Restaurant Bar and Grill
Price range: US$3 - US$16
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We had lunch with our Spanish teachers at this restaurant. It was a poor choice because we needed to talk. They did lower the music for us and we did finally get our meal after a half hour wait. The food was plentiful but average. Also the bathroom stank of poop and there was no soap to wash hands.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank SonyaB1059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2018

Nice eclectic bar and pizza place. Friendly service, music too. Good selection of liquors and beer. Bands on the weekends, a local hotspot.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank NapaRAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rock N Roll Restaurant Bar and Grill also viewed

San Isidro del General, San Isidro del General District
San Isidro del General, San Isidro del General District
 
San Isidro del General, San Isidro del General District
San Isidro del General, San Isidro del General District
 

Been to Rock N Roll Restaurant Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.