We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
145
233
112
47
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
233
112
47
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room full size washer and dryer third floor sales pitch three bedroom diamond owners golf course timeshare exchange walk in closet full kitchen high pressure pool area time share presentation hot tub larger pool sales presentation family pool
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Nice rooms and pool. Nothing elaborate but good location. Upstairs doesn't have elevators but the ground level could have lights from cars in your windows from the parking lot depending which room you are in.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank sjanderson6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

This is a Diamond Int Timeshare property. With that being said...there will be some selling going on.

My boyfriend & I stayed on the property as part of an “Owners Appreciation” program. The staff we encountered was terrific. Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately. The grounds are beautifully kept & rather tranquil. I like that there is an adult pool & a family pool. The room was clean and had all the amenities. I just wish there had been more in the area. We had to have transportation for everything. There was nothing within walking distance. Otherwise, I was dreading the day we had to check out.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank NickyNi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Upscale resort that is excellent for families. Separate adult and family pools that are heated. Nice exercise facility and an outside area for ping pong. Grills available. Set up to be a time share or condo with longer stays ( washer and dryer in units) but no restaurant. However a full service Marriott with a restaurant is a block away and an easy walk. Well maintained. The one flaw is that as part of the check in process you are given a hard sell push to attend a lunch or breakfast sales pitch for a time share ( which I have no interest in).

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank HarryLeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

The resort is clean and well kept up. Staff is very gracious. The name is misleading as the golf course in on the property next store. It is close to 101 which is one of the main ways around the area.

Room tip: If you have mobility issues request a unit close to the pool if you are going to use it.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Comfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

This is one of the Diamond Resorts facilities. Very comfortable and spacious condominium spaces. There’s a fully stocked kitchen plus a washer and dryer inside the laundry room. The swimming pool was nice and enable a relaxing experience. There’s a separate smaller pool are for adults only. The workout spa area was well equipped. Staff seemed mice and friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BillF698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews