We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
363
206
81
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
206
81
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt river fields front desk covered parking large patio free breakfast king suite full kitchen rooms are clean free shuttle talking stick hot tub nice pool area grounds bedding refrigerator condo
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2015

We had a wonderful room in the north building with a nice patio. The room was ultra clean and beds were super comfy. Parking was handy, right outside our patio. Breakfast was amazing with a huge selection of items in a bright, spacious breakfast area. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Clean is the first thing we look for when traveling and this hotel was spotless from top to bottom!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Avalynn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer F, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015

HI Avalynn,
Thank you for reviewing our property! I can't wait to share your review with our staff. I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future!
Thank you,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer F, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Good location. We originally were going to the Little Big Town concert, but it was cancelled. We decided to stay anyway and make a staycation out of it.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer F, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015

Thank you for your review! I hope you stay with us again soon!
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We only spent one night here, but we were very happy with our entire experience. The room was clean and comfy, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast had enough variety that we were very happy. We would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zippy608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2015

Dear zippy608,

Thank you for staying with us and posting your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide and appreciate your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Being new to Phoenix, I could not find the hotel....pulled over and called for directions. The phone call was answer and directions were given in a very pleasant and accurate manner. We enjoyed our room, breakfast and especially the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Tammy B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your great review about your stay with us. Everyone here works hard to deliver a higher quality guest experience than our competitors, and we really appreciate your compliments.I hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews