We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Hyatt.com
US$649
US$599
View Deal
SAVE US$50
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$649
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,977)
Filter reviews
3,977 results
Traveller rating
2,468
917
322
167
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,468
917
322
167
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gondola ride mineral pool swb restaurant canyon market sand beach adult pool pool area golf course lobby bar self parking beautiful property spring break family pool family vacation scottsdale resort lounge chairs business conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 3,977 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great weekend! Scottscale is one of my new favorite places to travel. Wish we could of stayed an extra day to use the bikes they have on site to ride. Old town was a blast and every place we ate in the hotel or in town was great.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kaitadams12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a beautiful hotel. Sadly we were here for business so couldn’t enjoy the amenities buy they looked fabulous. Food was good and cocktails were yummy. We loved the outdoor space and spent a lot of time on the back area near the fire pit. We need to come back for a vacation!

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank juleetreena1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not only is expensive outdated but they are going to hit you with about a dozen Resort taxes and fees. Avoid all of these hotels that charge of these type of taxes and fees. $700 for a horribly outdated room.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank gillenwh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Really enjoyed out time here. Everything was great. Golf course was beautiful. Food was good. Menu slightly limited due to pandemic but it was very good. Facilities were very clean and staff very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank danerkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

The staff was incredible from the check in to the pool to the bar. Each staff member nicer than the next. Was such a wonderful experience. We hope to be able to come back again very soon! Was one of the best vacations we had

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank yayakkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews