We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Four Seasons Troon North”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North
Ranked #3 of 75 Hotels in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I have had the opportunity to stay and be pampered at this amazing property no less than 10 times already. My company comes here year after year for our sales meeting. It is a huge property with dozens of pueblo style buildings with rooms on every level.
The bed is bliss, the bathroom is luxury and the views are breathtaking from every location!! Food is top notch and a day by the pool with a prickly pear margarita is the bomb! Try the nacho platter at the bar or the pineapple pina colada in a real pineapple out at the pool. Truly an amazing experience.

Room Tip: The best view is over the infinity pool (building 2 or 4) or the mountain (24 or 25).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dutchgirl27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I’m delighted to hear that you are a repeat fan of our resort.

It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the pool bartender and the chef.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Philip Clough
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,027)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 2,029 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017

Excellent stay-Loved the robe and slippers in the room but what was outstanding was the scenery outside my room.Quiet and most inviting. A private place to enjoy my morning coffee and plan the activities of the day

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank geraldinep221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Great experience above average resort lover every minute,
Breath taking property with scenic views,
Wish we had more time to enjoy this property before our tour began,
Great staff and excellent restaurants,

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We just returned from a long holiday weekend at the Four Seasons in Scottsdale. We enjoyed 4 days and 4 nights of exceptional weather, service, food and beverages. Before we booked the resort, we did our research and could not have been happier. Although the resort is a bit removed from shopping and off site restaurants, Old Scottsdale is just a short uber ride away and easily accessible. The Four Seasons location is tucked away in a quiet and beautiful setting that provides beautiful views and warm breezes at its elevation. Hiking at Pinnacle Peak is a short walk away. We will return to this very special place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 334rogerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Nothing makes me happier then to know that you enjoyed a nice, tranquil getaway at our desert oasis. Our weather in October is lovely. Perfect for golfing, hiking or just sitting outside enjoying our views.

Thank you for visiting us and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back very soon.

Regards,
Philip Clough
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Resort is lovely, but very very quite. You will sleep like a baby here! The pool attendants were fantastic, I don't think I've ever had better pool side service at any other Four Seasons. It was wonderful to wake up at a normal AM time and not have to run to the pool to reserve at chair or an umbrella. It is a great hotel for couples/girls trip, but I would look elsewhere if we were traveling as family. One day a family w: a couple young kids was told they were "too loud" in the pool and they needed to keep their voices down. Whomever was upset could have easily moved 30 feet away and spent their time at the adult pool which had plenty of seating. Proof had a great breakfast, but my daughter has a nut allergy and whenever we mentioned it to our servers no re-assurances followed. The food just came out? Pinnacle Peak hike was a nice, mild hike and close to the grounds.

Room Tip: Ask to be near pool/lobby. If you are 2nd floor, you will have stairs as there are no elevators for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

I’m delighted to hear that you had a nice Mother/Daughter trip. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the pool. I will share your compliments with the staff.
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your daughter’s nut allergy. We take food allergies seriously and I will discuss with the servers to ensure this is not repeated.

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again for another Mother/Daughter trip.

Regards,
Philip Clough
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
26.6 km away
The Canyon Suites at The Phoenician
19.7 km away
Gainey Suites Hotel
Gainey Suites Hotel
#6 of 75 in Scottsdale
1,498 reviews
19.3 km away
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
23.8 km away
Andaz Scottsdale Resort & Spa
26.5 km away
The Phoenician, Scottsdale
The Phoenician, Scottsdale
#21 of 75 in Scottsdale
2,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North

Address: 10600 East Crescent Moon Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85262-8342
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale > Troon North
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Scottsdale
#1 Luxury Hotel in Scottsdale
#1 Business Hotel in Scottsdale
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Scottsdale
#2 Family Hotel in Scottsdale
#5 Romantic Hotel in Scottsdale
Price Range: HK$2,765 - HK$8,203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, WingontravelTA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale At Troon North Hotel Scottsdale
4 Seasons Resort Scottsdale At Troon North
Four Seasons Hotel Scottsdale
Four Seasons Scottsdale
Scottsdale Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing