We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Valley Ho(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bespoke Inn(Scottsdale)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gainey Suites Hotel(Scottsdale)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,174)
Filter reviews
2,174 results
Traveller rating
1,656
322
131
42
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,656
322
131
42
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspinnacle peakonyx barkids for all seasonsplunge poolproof restaurantresidence clubsaguaro blossomdeluxe casitapool staffdesert landscapeoutdoor showerfrozen grapescasual restaurantgas fireplacebeautiful propertywalk in closetkids club
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 2,174 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Excellent stay-Loved the robe and slippers in the room but what was outstanding was the scenery outside my room.Quiet and most inviting. A private place to enjoy my morning coffee and plan the activities of the day

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank geraldinep221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Great experience above average resort lover every minute,
Breath taking property with scenic views,
Wish we had more time to enjoy this property before our tour began,
Great staff and excellent restaurants,

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We just returned from a long holiday weekend at the Four Seasons in Scottsdale. We enjoyed 4 days and 4 nights of exceptional weather, service, food and beverages. Before we booked the resort, we did our research and could not have been happier. Although the resort is a bit removed from shopping and off site restaurants, Old Scottsdale is just a short uber ride away and easily accessible. The Four Seasons location is tucked away in a quiet and beautiful setting that provides beautiful views and warm breezes at its elevation. Hiking at Pinnacle Peak is a short walk away. We will return to this very special place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 334rogerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Nothing makes me happier then to know that you enjoyed a nice, tranquil getaway at our desert oasis. Our weather in October is lovely. Perfect for golfing, hiking or just sitting outside enjoying our views.

Thank you for visiting us and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back very soon.

Regards,
Philip Clough
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Resort is lovely, but very very quite. You will sleep like a baby here! The pool attendants were fantastic, I don't think I've ever had better pool side service at any other Four Seasons. It was wonderful to wake up at a normal AM time and not have to run to the pool to reserve at chair or an umbrella. It is a great hotel for couples/girls trip, but I would look elsewhere if we were traveling as family. One day a family w: a couple young kids was told they were "too loud" in the pool and they needed to keep their voices down. Whomever was upset could have easily moved 30 feet away and spent their time at the adult pool which had plenty of seating. Proof had a great breakfast, but my daughter has a nut allergy and whenever we mentioned it to our servers no re-assurances followed. The food just came out? Pinnacle Peak hike was a nice, mild hike and close to the grounds.

Room Tip: Ask to be near pool/lobby. If you are 2nd floor, you will have stairs as there are no elevators for the 2-level casitas.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

I’m delighted to hear that you had a nice Mother/Daughter trip. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the pool. I will share your compliments with the staff.
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your daughter’s nut allergy. We take food allergies seriously and I will discuss with the servers to ensure this is not repeated.

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again for another Mother/Daughter trip.

Regards,
Philip Clough
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Our son had his wedding at the Four Seasons Troon North - unbelievable setting and the hotel staff is amazing. Very accommodating and considerate. It is expensive, but it was well worth the time spent. Views are breathtaking and the whole experience was phenomenal.

Room Tip: The hotel provides a shuttle to the rooms. However we were in section 300 and it was just around the corner,
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Scottsdale at Troon North for your son’s wedding.

I’m happy to hear that the staff helped make the day extra special.

All the best to your son and his new bride!

Regards,
Philip Clough
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews