We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,412)
Filter reviews
2,412 results
Traveller rating
1,558
696
116
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,558
696
116
30
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel the bus top floor outstanding staff taxi stand hotel is located highly recommend this hotel stayed at this hotel for nights rooms are large comfortable stay breakfast was excellent tour company buenos aires shower head both sides stayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,412 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

The service in the spa was excellent! High quality products with super friendly service. The products with yerba mate are very nice. I wish I would have more time to try different treatments! Thank you so much Nilda and Norma!!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sonia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Director General at Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Sonia R,

Thank you for choosing GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL as host for your family vacation and for taking the time to share with us your 5 stars review; we truly appreciate your confidence in choosing us to live the best vacation on the Iguazu Falls.

We are delighted to know our privileged location, endless room facilities, excellent food quality impeccable service exceeded your expectations.

On behalf of all Grand Crucero associates and myself we genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you again soon.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Lovely hotel. Breakfast was good. All the staff at the reception desk were incredibly helpful. Alex and Luisa both went the extra mile in helping us with trips, talking to taxis, recommending restaurants for us as we are vegetarians.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nasim01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Director General at Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Nasim01,

Thank you so much for your amazing and detailed review, we love this kind of comments and we are really glad to hear that you enjoy your stay and our facilities. We are definitely going to share these amazing comments with our staff members; this is why we enjoy creating moments of renewal to our valuable guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you near future!

Warm Regards from Cataratas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

I was warmly welcomed at the door by Leo and all of the reception staff. They were very professional and helpful with everything I needed. The room was luxurious, very comfortable and in a great location.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JhnnyBrvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Director General at Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear JhnnyBrvo,

Thank you very much for your detailed review, It is indeed a pleasure to receive such a nice review highlighting our, facilities, services and most of all, our staff professionalism and kindness. We do our very best to ensure our guests are taken care of from the moment they arrive until the time of departure.

Thank you for recommending us with all Trip Advisor followers. We look forward to welcome you soon for another vacation in our
Sanctuary for the Senses!

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We booked this place through hotels.com and later saw the mixed reviews on TripAdvisor and had some trepidation. But it turned out to be a good stay. Got a great price at Hotels.com. Room was decent and had a balcony. Good shower. Nice breakfast which was included in the rate. Good location- 20 minutes to the Falls and 10 minute walk to the main downtown area. Only ding - the hotel lost wifi on Thursday for the whole day and it hadn't come back when we left on Friday.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank mcsc-squared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Director General at Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear mcsc-squared

It´s for us a pleasure to know that the time you spent in our resort our team could make you feel at home.
All the GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL team has a strong commitment with our customers, for us there is nothing more important than satisfy our guests' expectations 100%.
Thank you for sharing these good experiences with other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again here.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Having walked into, and out of Puearto Iguazu, ( keep going there is a town with some nice bars ) we decided to eat here on the way back to our hotel. The man who served us was top notch, we ate Chorizo steak and bolognese with vino blanco and beer all lovely, nice find.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank iantoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Director General at Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear iantoes,

We are happy to know that the time you spent with us enjoyed it to the fullest and enjoying the great amenities and services that we can only offer at GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL.
On behalf of our team, I would like to extend our cordial invitation to return and enjoy the wonders of this place.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews