We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
233
200
98
36
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
200
98
36
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main stripturkeypool areanext yearper dayplenty of sunbedsquiet hotelwe stayed half boardloud musicyogurttwo weeksthe hotel managersafety deposit boxrooms were cleanedgreat holidaycleaned dailycleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

DEFINATEIY NOT DISABLED FRIENDLY no wheelchair or scooter access at front of hotel only a side gate which they did not want to open. far to many stairs and no lift, boss of hotel was not at all friendly and did not want to help, will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank sylvialewin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Family friendly, well maintained hotel. 5 minutes to the beach, 2 minutes off the main strip area. We stayed half-board and food was excellent - large portions at dinner. Good choice of cold buffet items for breakfast, with 2 hot item choices. Previous reviews have criticised range of breakfast items, but we found there was a range of meats, cheeses, pastries, cereals, breads, yoghurt, fresh and dried fruits. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive, it was end of season so we did have a slightly more limited menu but this was fine for us and the children. The double room was a little small for a family, but we were asked several times if we were happy with it, so we could have changed if we wanted to but we were in a quiet area and we liked the view from the balcony so stayed put. Pool was lovely and clean, kids pool was the same. We would like to go back again and would stay at the Mavruka without hesitation.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanR1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights, and it was lovely. Very friendly and warm staff, clean rooms, great location and price. We'll definitely stay here again next time we're in Oludeniz. I'd highly recommend it. Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Melis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Very good Hotel, staff Nice, meals excellent. Breakfast was boring now introduced scrambled eggs, rooms clean and modern. Area lovely. Shopping good. Trips amazing. Food tasty.

Good entertainment, would definately recommend this Hotel and to holuday. Been coming since the 90s

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Rosalind I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

14 June my sister will return to The Mavruka I think it's our seventh time The hotel is brilliant near the beach and the restaurants and bars Its a lovely hotel very friendly and spotlessly clean It as a very nice pool and two bars and a restaurant Hope to meet up with lots of old friends
See you soon

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank lesleyfoulds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews