We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
31
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2019 via mobile

comfortable and cozy hotel, with a great master chef and chef, Arzu. Besides it has an interesting view of the mountain and amazing garden to feel like home. Last but not least Boncuklu Butik hotel and restaurant is a great value with delicious foods.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rzatay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014 via mobile

I stayed before with my group...and came for my own holiday...always owner is so friendly...foods delicious and fresh...rooms clean...swimming pool 7/24 perfect clean...easy to reach city center and oludeniz...strongly recommend for holiday in fethiye...

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TC D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Yönetici at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

thank you so much :) hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014

I have been the Boncuklu Otel on a few occasion, the food is all home made, service excellent and friendly. The owners are animal lovers and often find them feeding the stray cats and dogs with the left overs.
I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for peace and quite away from the busy places. You can always hop on the dolmus to to in to Fethiye or Olu Deniz.
I will be visiting again in September 2014, I can not wait to see the friendly staff.

Room tip: you can pick your own room.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Emin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Yönetici at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Dear Emin;
thank you so much for your words, means a lot to me :) see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

If i was to return to Ovechek i would deffinitely recommend this hotel. It has excellent facilities and the staff are very attentive....especially the chef....she was fantastic and very obliging. we stayed in the Yel hotel and it was awful so ended up going to this hotel.....it was lovely.
Compliments to Alg....she was a wonderful host. She let us use her facilities as the Yel was pure Hell.
Clare and Kevin xxx

Room tip: strongly advise this hotel.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank clareTyneAndWear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Sahibi at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you Clare :)
I'd love to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Went in for a quick drink on a very hot day and found the owner very friendly and welcoming. Went in again for breakfast it was excellent full English to die for home made jams with toast and excellent service. Had a look around the grounds and was very impressed we were staying in a villa just around the corner but would definitely stay at this hotel when returning to ovacik. Once again a very friendly owner and very friendly staff would highly recommend

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Sahibi at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you Gary :) You made me happy :)
Hope to see you next year ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews