We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,128 results
Traveller rating
1,720
263
101
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,720
263
101
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black bar main restaurant a la carte restaurants turkey other hotels kids club next year pier bar rooms are large antalya area standard room ice cream mini bar guest relations buffet restaurant heated pool live music
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 2,128 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for three nights. Hotel is big with lots of trees and greenery. Beautiful standard room bigger than most. Beds are a little bit on the firm side but not uncomfortable. Lots of different eating options during the day and complimentary drinks are of a wide variety. Service is generally very good. Big beach with a long and big jetty. Lots of Russian tourists though.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Murat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Luxury, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one!
Our beds are new and therefore you may not be comfortable.
Especially new beds are usually hard and then will be softer.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Best Regards

Calista Luxury Resort
Customer Relationship Management
crm@calista.com.tr
Whats’app, Viber +90 530 232 3532
Skype: Calista.L.Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This is a high class hotel. Service was quality, beach was excellent, pools outside were warm in April. More importantly, the staff were all well trained, polite and balanced. The only thing was that our standard room was viewing the others in close buildings but this was not a big problem.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the beach.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bono06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Luxury, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future!

Best Regards

Calista Luxury Resort
Customer Relationship Management
crm@calista.com.tr
Whats’app, Viber +90 530 232 3532
Skype: Calista.L.Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

A pleasant stay in end March 2018 though the weather played truant for a day and half with rains. No sea experience though as it was a cool 20 degrees.

Positives : A huge hotel, a lavish buffet at each meal time as in a cruise offering. Fantastic attentive friendly staff, special mention to Elisa and the lady (forgot the name) who went out of her way to arrange ear drops for my daughter. The indoor pool and spa was great, had a amazing turkish hammam, the indonesian girl from Bali was very good .

Negative: the room ( 3406) was duplex with a winding staircase in the middle of room ! The top room was quite warm in the nights as the central ACs were not yet operational.
Otherwise great views from our balcony. Apart from that, a happy relaxing time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rashmi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Luxury, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Rashmi
Thank you very much for your amazing review about Calista Luxury Resort, we highly appreciate it. It was a pleasure to have had the chance to have offered your hospitality here at Calista.
We will take into account your recommandations regarding our family room AC system. And we hope to see you again in Calista in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Calista Luxury Resort
Customer Relationship Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Great hospitality, courteous people, excellent service and food for all inclusive resort. Rooms are spacious, well furnished including bathroom with all amenities. Spa is amazing. Sports for all including gym, indoor pool, football field, tennis courts, beach ... perfect for families but also for adults. Indoor games, disco, outdoor theatre. Golf concierge did everything for us including bookings and transfers, anything we had in the resort was included in the price except a small booking fee for two restaurants.

Room Tip: If you want to stay in the action choose main central tower if you prefer quietness select another tower
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nicola L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Luxury, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Nicola,

Thank you for your positive comments and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall.
We hope to hear that we will be your top choice when when you visit Belek again.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards

Calista Luxury Resort
Customer Relationship Management
crm@calista.com.tr
Whats’app, Viber +90 530 232 3532
Skype: Calista.L.Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent resort, great hospitality, the most thing i liked about the resort was indian food provided by chef saiful. Cant get over of the delicious food that he prepared for us 3 times a day. Perfect vacation for the family. Staff very helpful and coordinating. Stayed here for 5 days but hospitality such as feels like staying for more days. Many interesting things to do ( indoor swimming, special game zone for the kids, entertaining night life, snorkeling and more)
An excellent resort to get away from home and to get such hospitality which i never seen before is truly amazing and fantastic.

A must visit resort
to feel what a true hospitality is.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank RV B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Luxury, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you had a nice vacation.
We do take pride in catering to our guests.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to Calista Luxury Resort in the near future.

Best Regards

Calista Luxury Resort
Customer Relationship Management
crm@calista.com.tr
Whats’app, Viber +90 530 232 3532
Skype: Calista.L.Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews