We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort(Belek)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Sports Arena(Belek)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
337
165
78
40
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
165
78
40
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm pavilionturkeybeautiful propertypiano barhotel amenitiesgolf courselong weekendquiet hotelother guestsamazing poolbreakfast and dinnerwell equipped gymplay golfjunior suiterelaxing staysea viewour room was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My Father in Law has been staying in this beautiful property for at least three years.
This year me and my family had the opportunity to visit here with them.
First off all!
Congratulation to the GM of the property which is operated very well when you compare the other all inclusive hotels in Antalya!
All the stuff is amazingly helpful and treat the customers very nicely!
We were having some drinks with my family at the terrace of the bar and there was a waitress called Neşe Çiçek who was so much helpful and tried to treated us very well!
We wish all the stuff of the hotel the best and also a very big congratulations to owners of the property!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alit156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinskibelek, Public Relations Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your positive
evaluation of our property, and look forward to soon welcoming you again at our hotel.

Kindest regards,
KEMPINSKI HOTEL THE DOME - Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Our overall experience of the hotel was very great.
The service is outstanding, especially when it comes to an all inclusive resort.
The breakfast and the afternoon snack bar was the best, but also good lunch and dinner. Quality alcoholic beverages, coctails are found in wide range.
The gym and the spa area are great, however the gym’s opening hours could be extended. Hammam treatment is a must!
The beach and pool area are beautiful, live bands in the evening are cool, still a very calm, relaxing place.
The only negative thing was that the cleaning lady did not replace the toilet paper (3 days out of 4), neither the bathroom liquids, not the instant coffee etc. She did not change or clean the used glasses. But with this we still strongly recommend the hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Erna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinskibelek, Public Relations Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Erna,

We would like to thank you for your positive evaluation of our property, and would like to apologise for the short-comings with regards to the cleaning, which we have shared with our relevant department.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again, upon when you will get the chance to experience our improvements.

Kind regards,
KEMPINSKI HOTEL THE DOME - Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

My wife, my son and I had a wonderful stay at Kempinski Belek. Even if you arrive late, the welcome is very warm. Refreshing Towel and Drink included. Due to my black status at Kempinski (GHA) we got a very nice upgrade to a Junior Suite on 1st floor (Room 114). I can highly recommend this room, as it is very quite. We had a very nice welcome from the Swiss Managing Director, Mr. Künzle. The hotel is not as big as the other 5-Star Hotels on the coast, that makes it very personal. Also the Executive Chef, Mr. Gönen with his crew made our stay very culinary. From the cleaning staff to the Management: they were always smiling. The room was in a very good condition and always clean. The view was stunning. Beach, Dining and Pool Areas were clean and perfectly decorated. Also the staff in the SPA was very helpful. One more person I want to mention is Mr. Emrah Baran (Front Office). He was our most important contact during the whole stay. He organized a private Antalys Toor with driver and tour guide. He took care about us like a real Les-Clefs-Door-Concierge. I would even call it Adlon-Standard! Big compliment, dear Mr. Baran. Also the presence of the Managing Director Mr. Künzle was stunning. He took care about us and the other guests. He ate from the same buffet as we did. That is very nice. The quality of the Food from Chef Gönen was high and various. We could enjoy every day different delicious Menues. All in all were the 10 days at this great Kempinski really relaxing and we will defenitely come back next year. Thanks a lot for the great and friendly service, the amazing quality of food and also the relaxing stay.

Room Tip: Room 114 (Junior Suite) on 1st Floor is the best, very calm. Best view. Good size for 2 adults and one baby
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammarste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinskibelek, Public Relations Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you very much for your positive and kind evaluation of our property, and look forward to welcoming your goodselves soon again at our hotel.

Kind regards,
KEMPINSKI HOTEL THE DOME - Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We visited with friends - golfing trip.
We went through a local agency but asked for kempinski beacause we had stayed in instabul and loved it.
Well this place did not let us down!!! We were welcomed after a long tiring trip and upgraded to one of the villas on hole 17 of sultan course. The villa is beautiful with its own pool. The hotel itself is small by comparison to the behemoths around which makes it very attractive. It is located close to the beach where we spent one afternoon.
The food and service were excellent, the staff courteous . We met the manager who was very very helpful !!! We plan to return!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank chrisdellavalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinskibelek, Public Relations Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Mrs. Christina Dellavalle,

We would like to thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our property, and look forward welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,
KEMPINSKI HOTEL THE DOME - Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed one of the best stays at a hotel in our globe trotting travel around The world
Food was amazing ,staff were incredibly friendly and all English speaking despite the common language barrier in Turkey ,management was on another level of hospitality...simply one of the vet stays we’ve ever experienced at a hotel,exclusive treatment and in a class of its own

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ismail l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinskibelek, Public Relations Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Mr. Ismail L.,

We would like to thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our property, and look forward to welcoming you soon again at our hotel.

Kind regards,
KEMPINSKI HOTEL THE DOME - Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews