We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vivere Hotel(Muntinlupa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B Hotel Alabang(Muntinlupa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bellevue Manila(Muntinlupa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,490)
Filter reviews
1,490 results
Traveller rating
748
467
178
62
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
748
467
178
62
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungepremier roomdeck barfilinvest citycakebreakfast buffethotel lobby isduty managerpool sidein room dininglate checkchecking innice viewshopping mallan overnight stayfree shuttlemy birthday
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,490 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights before we went back in UK. This is an excellent hotel centrally located few minutes to Festival Mall Alabang, within half an hour to airport and to Makati.
Breakfast is to die for, so good...
Checking in and out is efficient and fast.
Room we stayed is excellent - fantastic view, spacious, modern and clean. Facilities are great.
Staffs are friendly, welcoming and happy to help.
This is a highly recommended hotel.
Happy to stay again in our next Philippines holiday.
E and H
UK

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank embjones54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear embjones54,


Thank you for spending time to write a wonderful review and for giving us a 5 star rating on Tripadvisor. We are very pleased that everything was fantastic from arrival to departure. The team was very happy when I shared your kind words.

Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon.


Sincerely,



Gerhard Doll
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Two nights here on our way through Manila. Hotel is well located, very new and the room was nice and comfortable. Really good value with a great gym and nice pool are. Breakfast was good too. I liked the location with easy access to the mall. The real highlight was the couples massage in our room. The hotel is real value for money and a great option if you need to be in that part of Manila.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear David M,


Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and for rating us 5 star on Tripadvisor. We are equally delighted to know that you took time to go around to enjoy the facilities and thankful for highlighting what other guests can enjoy whenever they are at the hotel. The team and I are really hoping to see you soon as we have prepared activities and offers this May and June that you and your family will surely enjoy.


Sincerely,


Gerhard Doll
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

The staff would go above and beyond to make my stay memorable. A special thanks to the Bar Staff: Mark, Roldan and Joed for having great conversation and making AWESOME cocktails. The Crimson was great.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Coretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Coretta B,


Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback and for rating us 5 star on Tripadvisor. We are very pleased that you felt the comfort and warm accommodation of our staff. At Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, other than furniture and amenities in the bathroom, we offer relationships and memories. We spend time with our guests to know what really matters to them. Again, thank you and rest assured that your kind words will be shared with the team.


Sincerely,


Gerhard Doll
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I was very pleased with Hotel's luxurious accommodations starting from the room to the Lobby Lounge, Gallery and the Cafe Eight and if your interested in a private setting for breakfast or dinning the Executive Lounge at the 28th floor is the perfect place with a Spectacular View of Alabang. I would like to give special thanks to Maine, Rhon and the staff at the Cafe Eight for making me feel very welcome because traveling alone could be rough. Great Hotel and Professional Staff. I highly recommend staying at the Crimson Hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank joelschnupp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear joelschnupp,

Thank you for your recent stay with us.

We are pleased that you enjoyed dining in our outlets and the executive lounge. Crimson Hotel is dedicated to providing excellent service to our guests. We are delighted that Maine, Rhon and all the staff at the Cafe eight was able to provide the service Crimson Hotel is known for.

Looking forward on your next visit with us.


Sincerely,



Gerhard Doll
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

systems issues when we checked in... took almost 2 hours to fix and get a room.. arrived at the room and there was filthy towel in the clothes rackmm they take your towel after they clean the room but dont replace them.. pool area is dirty

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnjohn4202018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrimsonHotelAlabang, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear johnjohn4202018,

Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent stay at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila.

Please allow us to apologize for the shortcomings in service and the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. All the concerns relayed has been discussed with the management team. We will ensure that remedial measures are taken and said issues are resolved to improve our processes.

Thank you for understanding and we look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you as our guest.

Best regards,

Gerhard Doll
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews