We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eco Eden Bush Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Torburnlea(Nelspruit)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Francolin Lodge(Nelspruit)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$131
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Utopia in Africa(Nelspruit)
US$116
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
23
15
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
15
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyable stayout of this worldkruger national parkbirdsbushlodgeaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Had a very enjoyable stay, view are lovely and right in the nature. We want for the weekend. The host has vast knowledge of the area and are very friendly.

The rooms are neat and large. Would really recommend someone to stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank R5923IVjohank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Everything was fine accept for our toilet door that was broken, can only open from the outside causing one to become stuck in toilet and there was no shower door causing water spillage on the outside floor. Else everything was clean and on it's place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cobusb232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine D, Manager at Eco Eden Bush Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Good day Cobus

Thank you for letting us know, the doors have been fixed.

Regards
Eco Eden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Little disappointed invoice on checking out charged for breakfast when same advertised as b&b let's see if refund for same apears as some 100 miles away when realised I was charged. Clean tidy nice rooms well furnished breakfast and evening meal was good though. Beware not well sign posted at main road road

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M1126DXjuliang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine D, Manager at Eco Eden Bush Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Good day and apologies for any confusion caused with the "no meal rate plan".

Regards
Eco Eden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Beautiful setting, lovely rooms. Excellent food. Overall a great experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. You are able to order your own meals a great advantage. I would definitely recommend Eco Eden Bush Lodge. You will not be disapointed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S184JZrobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine D, Owner at Eco Eden Bush Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thanks, you are always welcome!

Regards
Eco Eden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The chef needs to stop serving cold beans and uses too much fat or oil when preparing dinner.
There is also a need to have a variety when it comes to breakfast. The door to the swallows room needs to be changed since it cracked and air comes in during the night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 941rbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine D, Manager at Eco Eden Bush Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Good day and thank you for your review. The door has been fixed.

Regards
Eco Eden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews