We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast and Lunch”
Review of Dros

Dros
Ranked #26 of 101 Restaurants in Nelspruit
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

I haven't been to the Dros in years. I want for breakfast. I am gluten intolerant and my waiter went gave me a god side of chips instead of bread. They have a special on Saturdays that William told me about. Buy 1 pizza and get one for free. The food was delicious and the family truly enjoyed the pizza. Thank you for excellent service.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Nadia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

The friendly staff, excellent service and great food at reasonable prices never disappoint! Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank NatashaP2077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Vincent was very helpful always looking after us really if you want service ask for Vincent he will look after you.

Good place good vibe good food love dros will always recommend it .

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank AndriesL40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent.
Good service. Excellent advise with a lekker mood. Good manager and can advise about anything.
Food is great and great atmosphere

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank marikes38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Wood pizzas are excellent and service is amazing. Children play area great for the kids ............................
..
...

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank RoealeS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dros also viewed

Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
 
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
 

Been to Dros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing