We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/06/21
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
14
36
21
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
36
21
13
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel is in the beach front with sea facing rooms. The rooms have a good airconditioners and fridge. The wifi is good. They have a good English breakfast. The reasturants are a walking distance from the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OnAir771356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Took the kids for a holiday and they definitely enjoyed themselves. The view of the beach from our hotel room was stunning, the staff is very friendly, the food is good and there is always someone ready to give you a helping hand.

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pulengrachidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful, clean and very
Much affordable with a view of the beach and a breakfast to die for. Friendly and helpful stuff and uncapped complementary Wi-Fi on site. I highly recommend it for a visit.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vin2cent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Hotel is located in the beachfront and is very affordable. Have spent a couple of vacations staying here. The service is not as good as it used to be in the kitchen. We asked for warm/hot milk of the first day and we were told that the microwave is broken, the lady that works there said she will make a plan for us the next day.

Next day we were told that the manager refused. We talked to the manager and she said that the microwave was broken and that she will make a plan for the next day. This is not something that should be taking so long to sort out. Seemed like we were paying for a previous guests negligence

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fancypi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019

Home from home! Why? Because all the staff (especially Leandie & Ettie) were so friendly & welcoming: from the reception to the dining room & cleaners.
As always a GREAT ocean view, on beach & opposite the newly renovated municipal pool + clean, excellent service, friendly staff & SUPERB breakfast & thanks for early check in! I will definitely be back!!
Louis-THE-lawyer

Room tip: Ask for sea view room & high up to eliminate road noise
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LOUIS-THE-LAWYER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews