We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
124
115
63
45
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
115
63
45
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance ushaka marine south beach business trip venue clients conference security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

it was our first vacation since our engagement and we choose the rite place at the rite time. After days and days of searching i finally found the best place everything is just near , not forgetting the delicious breakfast. thank you guys

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prudencemadondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Not Clean enough, please clean proprely during bath time water getting inside the room try to check plan how to prevent water, butterfly please please not good at all bird eating serials infount of us u busy

Room tip: Remove capert due to showers
Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbongazungu53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

The air conditioner was out of order for the last 3 days and it wasn’t repaired till the end
The toilet was not cleaned up
In the Restaurant we got the wrong meal but had to pay the higher price and the waitress didn’t believed us and was very unfriendly

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fischerweiszensberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, very clean and neat rooms, walking distance to Ushaka Marine and South Beach, quiet environment and appears to be safe, flexible check-in time as I arranged for a later check-in due to my flight arriving at night. I would definitely go back. Oh and good food by the chef.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frankZ8849SL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Overall, my Stay Experience was great and pleasan, and will be more than happy to recommend Waterfront Hotel and Spar.

I now don't understand what exactly do you mean by Your Review because it keeps indicating that something is lacking with my Review.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank troyflair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews