We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Illyria House(Pretoria)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hudson House(Pretoria)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castello di Monte(Pretoria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moroccan House(Pretoria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
54
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrooklyn mallthe entire staffhome away from homefabulous customer serviceprovide shuttle serviceyoga studioguest housebird sanctuarytwo monthsminute walklocation is greatrooms are comfortablesouth africaplace to stayvisiting pretoriatommyguesthouse
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Great place, great staff, great experience! Definitely worth staying at Aanmani. They cater to the travelers every need including transport all around Pretoria, morning to night.

They also have a great pool.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 487ep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Recently spent two weeks at the Aanmani Rose Guesthouse. The staff were great and everyone was very friendly and responsive.The guesthouse has a family atmosphere where everyone refers to each other by their name and call on cell phone at anytime if need assistance! Greatly appreciated their flexibility in providing transport to the office and also the nearby Brooklyn Mall. The breakfast is great with variety. The location of the guesthouse is very convenient with malls around and also near the Gauteng Train. I highly recommend the guesthouse.

Room Tip: Depending on the length of stay - one may wish to request a room with a Kitchnette.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 202kaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and greeted me by name every time. The only downside was there were power issues and the heat did not work (in the winter), but they tried to fix as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K3980BAmaryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

This is a really nice guesthouse in a quiet area. Everyone working here is fantastic. They are all really friendly and go out of their way to help you and provide meals even if you are late for breakfast etc. They will also make things not on the menu if you fancy them. They will drop you off to nearby shops etc. and pick you up. Everything about it is great. It was cold when I was there and there was a lovely fire in the living room where you can have drinks in the evening. It is the friendliest place I have ever stayed in. Totally recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

This was our first time staying at the guest house which was highly recommended by colleagues at work. As soon as our taxi pulled up into the driveway, we were greeted by the staff and led to our room. The room was tastefully decorated with a comfy bed including a huge bathroom. Breakfast was made to order and the staff made us feel at home; always smiling, wishing us a pleasant day, and as soon as we returned, asked how our day went. Dinner was very good especially the chicken masala. The free shuttle service to surrounding areas is an added bonus. Overall an extremely pleasant experience!! We highly recommend this guest house.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 123mary_edwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews