We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AfricaSky Guest House(Kempton Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Mango Lodge(Kempton Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
African Rock Hotel(Kempton Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sunrock Guesthouse(Kempton Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Journey's Inn Africa(Kempton Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugar Rose Guesthouse(Kempton Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
6
8
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
4
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017

had a good stay and everything was well organized, the food was good. The staff was welcoming and accommodating. its a place that makes someone fell at home, its a home away from home. continue and always upgrade your standards. thanks

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank remmyb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Lovely hotel, large clean and spacious room and bathroom. Our room was over the main hotel kitchen so noise was quite distrurbing at times. Spa treatments were excellent and the staff all very pleasant and accomodating. Food was excellent with sizeable portions.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N9617MVmonicag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesJ_SA, Public Relations Manager at Destiny Hotel & Convention Centre, by BON Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Hi N9617MVmonicag, many thanks for your 4-star review. We are very glad you hear you enjoyed your romantic anniversary weekend with us at Destiny Exclusive Hotel. We are grateful for your feedback and will most definitely update our team with this information. Please do visit us again soon for more spa treatments :)

Kind regards
The Destiny Exclusive Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

A small hotel, room was good but no shower curtain so floor was saturated after showers! Air conditioning unit didn't blow cold air despite being 30c outside. Needs a little attention and could be great.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swisscolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesJ_SA, Public Relations Manager at Destiny Hotel & Convention Centre, by BON Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Good day

We appreciate your feedback and effort in reviewing our Hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced and will inform our staff of your suggestions.

We do hope you enjoy the rest of your day.

Kind regards,
The Destiny Exclusive Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Room was very nice, big and clean
breakfast however was realy poor and one day far to late and not good organised. Breakfast should be improved for sure.
Staff friendly WIFI hopeless. poor, very poor. please improve!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JPL1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The breakfast was late and cold,,,, no coffee in the mornings with breakfast. the first day the lunch was not ready at time .the electricity was off every night. the drinks and food was very expensive! we had to go across the road to the spar to get drinks for the kids because we were there for 4 days.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I1277QVkarene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesJ_SA, Public Relations Manager at Destiny Hotel & Convention Centre, by BON Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Good day Mrs KL Ehlers

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced while staying at Destiny Exclusive Hotel.

We assure you that we have taken all steps to ensure this does not happen again in future, and we are very thankful for your honest review of your stay at our hotel.

Wishing you all the best,

The Destiny Exclusive Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews