We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Jerome tour

A small town with rich history. Our tour guide, Aaron was very knowledgeable and explained... read more

Reviewed today
Sara O
,
Berlin, Germany
via mobile
Carl was the best!!!

We had such a great experience! My husband and I and two children, ages 9 and 10, loved this spirit... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Mandylikestotravel37
via mobile
Read all 529 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jerome
from US$90.13
More Info
from US$135.00
More Info
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
417
53
18
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
417
53
18
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high school history tour spirit box emf meters paranormal activity private tour walking tour old church a lot of fun rich history ghost town kenny cemetery van guide stories spirits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

We took this tour with the teenagers, not really knowing what to expect. It was fun! Our guide knew a ton about the area. Folklore, legend, history, and ghosts. We actually learned a lot, more than I expected. We visited a mine shaft, a cemetery, we drove by a haunted hotel. Definitely recommend! And forgive me because I totally forgot our guide's name, but it was the gentleman with the tattoos. He was great!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Got_too_many_dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Our teenage granddaughters LOVED this tour, especially the cemetery visit! Our guide was Cody and he was very knowledgeable about the history of Jerome as well as telling us some great
ghost detecting stories. If you have kids, this is one tour they won’t spend staring at their phone screens!!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank RaquelSMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

Ghost hunting in the cemetery and hearing about the history of the town in general. Cody was amazing and took great care of us. Not only giving us the history of the town but a real trooper during a snowstorm in March. A little snow doesn’t stop Wisconsinites and it didn’t stop Cody from making the trip a great time. The equipment provided for the ghost hunting in the cemetery really added to the Experience and we were able to communicate with some of the spirits there. A fun time with an awesome guide. Thank you Cody!
P.S. Jerome was beautiful with snow falling!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Adventure34859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

Kenny was so knowledgeable! We took our 5, 7 and 17-year olds and they all had an equally good time!! A great mix of ghost hunting a history. A must-do in Jerome!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank meredithh597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Loved the History tour of Jerome, we got to visit a bunch of different haunted places. Our tour guide gave us EPV’s and other tools to explore the ghosts. The stories of the town were very engaging and it made us want to explore Jerome even more. We will be back to spend a little more time there, maybe even stay in a haunted hotel. Thank you

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank unicorns4cher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews