We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Verde Valley Inn(Cottonwood)
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pines Motel(Cottonwood)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little Daisy Motel(Cottonwood)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cottonwood Inn(Cottonwood)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tavern Hotel(Cottonwood)
US$169
US$164
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Iron Horse Inn(Cottonwood)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cottonwood Hotel(Cottonwood)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
328
130
59
30
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
328
130
59
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsverde valleymini golftiny houseping pongfamily centerclean facilitiesgreat parknice campgroundfire pitenjoyed our staya great stayhot tubhiking trailsnorthern arizonagrand canyoncabin
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This cabin had everything I didn't know I was looking for. Ample room for four people, with separate areas and closing doors for privacy. The kitchen amenities helped curb some of our restaurant spending, as well as refrigerate and reheat leftovers if needed. Beware if you need internet, as the signal was poor for most of the cell users in our group and the free wifi is only available in common areas. The sights were beautiful for our morning cup of coffee and we were just a hop skip and jump away from Sedona (about 30 minutes). Would highly recommend if you are getting away to relax.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank desireewright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed in Finn tiny house and it was an absolute dream. The park was so quiet and peaceful, and the gatekeeper was very friendly. The tiny house itself was adorable and very clean. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank redphoenixrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed in one of their cabins and it was very much like staying in a condo except you had your own cabin. Clean and well stocked with a secure, gated entry and tons of things to do for adults and children. Great base camp to work out of while you see the attractions in the area. Close to Camp Verde activities, Out of Africa, Cottonwood, Jerome, Sedona and within driving distance to the Grand Canyon.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Enjoyed stay at Verde Valley. Not fancy, but basically well cared for. My biggest complaint... bathrooms being cleaned in the mornings. I take showers in the AM so I had to wait for cleaning to be finished. Of course, I did not have to wait long as basically the sinks are cleaned, but not the floors, especially the shower stalls.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The only laundry room was out of service and had been for weeks according to the staff. When we asked about extending our stay we were told that there was no room and we would need to move out to the BLM land. According to the locals, many robberies had taken place out there. Why would your staff send an elderly couple out onto the BLM land. Many of the sites in the park appeared to be occupied by permanent residence, we many many thousands of dollars to be in a safe place and were told that we need to move out onto the BLM land.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews