We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good honest Italian”

D'Angelo's Italian Restaurant
Price range: US$6 - US$12
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was staying in a casino across the river and ventured over for Italian, and was not disappointed. Basic, reasonably priced, honest Italian. I had a half&half lasagna and ravioli with salad, and it was good enough that I ordered up some meatballs to go so I'll be enjoying a meatball sammy on the road tomorrow. Nice neighborhood joint...families with kids were showing up from softball as I was leaving.

Date of visit: January 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 836chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2022

Nothing complex here, their recipe for success is simple. They offer great food at a great price with friendly service.

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank astarp2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2022 via mobile

The food is great and they delivered! We will definitely make this a regular thing every time we are in town.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Gworksthedinerallday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Really amazing Italian food! D'Angelo's has a wide selection of items to choose from on their menu. We arrived around 5:30 on a Thursday. Just a few people there. Within half an hour there must haven been 30 or more people present. Our server was very helpful in suggesting items to consider. There are many choices and to make it a bit easier, D'Angelo's offers what they call Half and Half. I selected the Stuffed Ravioli with Lasagne as my half and half. Really amazing flavors. Just like homemade. Real food made from scratch cooking. The pictures will help tell the story. It is a bit of a drive off of hwy 95 maybe two miles but well worth it. Don't let the looks of the building fool you as there is some really great food and nice people inside.

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RnCinAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 April 2022

We don't go to Bullhead often but have found this out of the way restaurant to be very good. They have an all day senior menu that has smaller adequate portions. It also has a soup and salad bar that is available with meals. Small dining area but we have always found a table. Food is fresh and tasty.

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank RosyFlamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed D'Angelo's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to D'Angelo's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.