We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and coffee”

Arabigos Coffee House
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Creating expriences through coffee! Enjoy our service and coffee 100% tico
Restaurant details
Description: Creating expriences through coffee! Enjoy our service and coffee 100% tico
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great speciality coffee, fair prices, very chill cool atmosphere! I loved the service and general vibe, however this is an international joint, far away from costarican reality.

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

The ceviche was amazing. The flavors and freshness of the fish made it outstanding. My guest had a cappuccino and said it was perfectly layered. We had several fresh smoothies. The passion fruit was delicious and our favorite of the day!

Everything was delicious and the service was friendly and great.

Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank EnjoytheRide1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

Coffee was excellent - cappuccinos and iced latte satisfied our American coffee addictions. :) Food was fresh and tasty, simple flavors, beautiful presentation. Kids loved the pancakes and French toast. Large space with open air seating, very nice and helpful staff. We’d read food service was slow but that wasn’t our experience. Everything seemed to come out at a reasonable pace.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank katb20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Great little coffee shop in La Fortuna! The coffee and food were both very delicious and the staff was friendly. Recommend to check it out!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 515kirstend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info A, Director General at Arabigos Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2021

Thank you for coming, we're very motivated by your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Great vibe, and delicious Irish coffee...we unexpectedly stop at this coffee shop and so glad we did.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank stampseeker202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info A, Director General at Arabigos Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2021

Thank you for coming, we're very motivated by your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arabigos Coffee House also viewed

La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
 
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
 

Been to Arabigos Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.