We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
253
106
67
32
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
106
67
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater great hotel recommend this hotel room was clean indoor pool hot tub university of alabama staff was very friendly the hotel staff free breakfast convenient location easy access would stay here again cookies hgi lobby interstate
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

A brand that is consistent across its properties! Always happy about stayinh with any Hilton property. Always clean, fairly priced, and overall less trouble than any other brand that I've stayed with!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jareddalevaughn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for being loyal to the Hilton brand. Also for complementing our hotel. We hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Excellent hotel. Very friendly and attentive staff. Very comfortable room and very clean. Easy access from interstate. Small but very nice bar. Plenty of parking.I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments! Your good review of our hotel is appreciated and we hope to host you again soon here at the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

The staff was friendly and helpful! Check-in was easy. The service was excellent and my room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. I also enjoyed the breakfast. They offered a fairly good selection of breakfast foods. I recommend this Hilton Garden Inn!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kimbvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

We here at the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa want to thank you for your good review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to be hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Stayed here for freshmen orientation at the university. It was a 12 minute drive. Hotel and room were clean, the market area well stocked, desk staff friendly. The proximity to movie theater and variety of chain restaurants was good for traveling with teens/kids.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Your complimentary review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

First time staying at a Garden Inn. Friendly and helpful staff. Lobby was laid out pretty cool. Rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank nickwardfromlapeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for recommending our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa to others. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon here at the Hilton Garden Inn Tuscaloosa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews