We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Airboat Express for the win!!

What a WONDERFUL experience!! - My husband and I booked an Airboat Express tour for our three... read more

Reviewed yesterday
hda3jewels
The best airboat tour!

We loved Airboat Express. When we called to set up the tour, Brittany was so helpful and sweet over... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kaylabU2809VZ
Read all 241 reviews
  
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
233
5
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
233
5
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain geoff combo tour eco tour great ride night tour great memory answered all of our questions gulf shores whole family boat ride great pictures awesome experience would highly recommend this tour eco system his wife mobile bay brittany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

If you are anywhere remotely near Spanish Fort take this tour!!!! This experience was the absolute highlight of our beach trip!! The crew at Airboat express was extremely accommodating and kind. We had car trouble on the way down to our beach vacation and our car was still in the shop on the day of our tour. They were happy to reschedule us. We took an early morning combo tour and everyone had a fabulous time. We saw so many alligators and the delta was beautiful! Thank you Geoff and Brittany for a wonderful experience!!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank kristamX3376EK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021

One of our favorite experiences of our family trip!! Definitely would recommend, made sure everyone was comfortable and extremely caring.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ering176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

This was by far the high light of our beach trip and definitely worth the drive! We had a party of 11 and was able to accommodate everyone of us in one trip. Adults and kids had a blast. We would defiantly go back if we ever come back this direction.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank K7972MGelizabethl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

This was such an amazing experience for our family! Everything went so smoothly from the booking with Brittany to the tour with Geoff. We will definitely be doing this again. We did the combo tour, so we were able to have some education on the different wildlife and also got to enjoy the speed and splashes of the boat itself. We got to see way more alligators than we thought we would…. From babies all the way to full grown. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Kacie_schmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Airboat Express tour was one of the highlights of our beach trip! We had a broad range of ages and everyone loved it from the 3-year-old, the teenagers, and even the grandparents. We booked a 1-hour eco tour but upgraded to the combo tour after we arrived so that we could get a little bit of speed (completely safe, not scary at all even for the youngest child.) And we saw a lot of alligators, some very close to the boat. Got some great pics, but even better memories.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank gracelikerainblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews