We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Pelham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pelham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
63
75
35
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
75
35
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangolden corralcracker barrelgolfing tripwyndham rewards pointsdonutsprice pointbasic hotelwill stay there againwithin walking distancefirst floorsausageexitoaklinens
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa J, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pelham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The location was nice being right off I65, restaurants are close and convenient. As my wife said,

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pelham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham AL.
We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and found every very clean. We hope to see you
very soon on your next trip to Pelham AL.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The room was filthy - bathroom was disgusting. Very expensive room that we could not check out of soon enough!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ericalockwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pelham, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al.
We are very sorry to see you had some issues with your stay. Your experience with our
Ramada was not the quality of service that we have promised to provide to our guests.
I want to take this opportunity to apologize, I hope you will give us opportunity to
better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay. We had five rooms. They were all,clean. Staff were curteous and professional. Because last night was daylight savings we were given an additional 30 minutes for checkout. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. We will stay here during our next visit. The room rates for double rooms were very reasonable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Clarissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pelham, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al.
We are so happy to see that your group enjoyed the stay Thank you for all the kind words
about our staff. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I have always trusted the name Ramada, but not after our stay. Bedding seamed clean & the bed was comfortable. Everything else was dirty, especially the carpet. Our white socks were black on the bottom. The room was VERY outdated and not kept up.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank waltx009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pelham, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al.
We take all our guest comments to heart, after your comments we had all our guest
rooms carpet shampooed. We apologize for the issues you had. We will work even
harder to make sure every guest has a great stay. We hope to see you again very
soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews