We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great restaurant”

Big Fish Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #6 of 100 Restaurants in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$35
Cuisines: Sushi, Seafood, Steakhouse, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Big Fish offers a vast variety of FRESH seafood, premium cut steaks, and a very desirable sushi menu. We have a large wine and cocktail menu. Our open-kitchen concept creates a nice buzz. We have beautiful bar setting for meeting friends and clients. Our courtyard is great for beautiful days and evenings. Let us help you make Big Fish your #1 dining choice!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great restaurant and the wait staff and chef have a great attitude. Covid friendly. Unlike some local restaurants who deter you from takeout this restaurant is great about it. They also do have some really nice outdoor seating. I loved the lobster tempura and my husband‘s tile fish big fish style was fantastic. The bartender who took our to go order was extremely helpful.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank susanhI4434JN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,219 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love the food, drinks and atmosphere here!
The sushi is very good as well as everything we’ve had from the kitchen.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 630tracyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

At one time a “go to” restaurant but last two visits just run of the mill restaurant. Nothing special here. Hair in food. More like a turn the table National chain restaurant. White tablecloth and put paper over them. SMH. Thoughtless. Now over priced for mediocrity at best.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank tipsung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

Lovely restaurant, nice patio, and delicious food. The sushi is the best I’ve ever had. The bikini martini was so yummy.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Duvey711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020

Everything i read about Big Fish was true. Great restaurant with delicious food. We had a nice chat with owner and his wife who were up front and circulating. Sushi was terrific as were the scallops and triple tail fish special. jasmine rice really good as well. Go early!!! Fills up fast!! Excellent desserts.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Fish Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Big Fish Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Hong Kong SAR
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.