We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
Trip.com
Agoda.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,607)
Filter reviews
2,607 results
Traveller rating
1,605
614
234
88
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,605
614
234
88
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level splash bar pizza and ice cream pizza place perdido beach pool view off season gulf shores family vacation conference latitude voyagers valet pbr brittany marvin accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,607 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We love this place! They have recently updated rooms . Our room has amazing view of the ocean .
The elevator takes you right to the beach without having to go through the lobby in your swim wear .
The pool area is great . They have 3 or 4 restaurants. Our favorite is Voyages , it’s upscale and looks right onto the beach . The food is amazing as are the wines .

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nrlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie Perry, Guest Services / Front Office at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you choosing Perdido Beach Resort and we hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Waited til the weather passed and school back in session to enjoy a couples weekend , less crowded and water view corner room well worth it . White sand , surf and wonderful entertainment pool side 2-4 as well as piano bar 5-7 and great food on site !

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TraDayHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie Perry, Guest Services / Front Office at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad that you both enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again when you are in the Orange Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

We really enjoyed our short stay! The hotel is newly renovated and really nicely done. I lost my phone and one of the Valet employees Eric Brackett really went above and beyond to help me retrieve the phone and get it back to me. I wish more people helped each other out this way. We will define be recommending this hotel and a special thanks to Eric for your help!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Q6205VQpatricks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie Perry, Guest Services / Front Office at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Thanks for the great review of your stay and kind words for our staff. We will let Eric know that his service made a positive impact on your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

This hotel has newly renovated rooms that are superb. Clean and modern touches, yet comfortable in every way. The conference facilities are superb as well. And location right on the beach makes for the perfect combination of work and play.

Only drawback is the lack of lunch opportunities on-site. I'm sure that is partially due to pandemic comeback, and staffing shortages. Hope to see more options on that front on our next visit.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler1959-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie Perry, Guest Services / Front Office at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We genuinely appreciate your support and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

I’ve attended a summer conference at the Perdido Beach Resort for several years and have always enjoyed the location and service. What was different this year, after a year off from COVID, was that the hotel was completed an extensive room renovation project that started after Hurricane Sally. In short, the renovations are beautiful and greatly improve room functionality, especially the bathroom showers. Overall, a great meeting location is now even better.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jeffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie Perry, Guest Services / Front Office at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Jeffrey,
Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Perdido Beach Resort and we are thrilled that you enjoyed an amazing conference stay. We hope that you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews