We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything is awesome”
Review of Kava

Kava
Ranked #1 of 213 Restaurants in Anjuna
Price range: US$3 - US$21
Description: Unwind with our extensive a la carte menu offering something for everyone, from Indian specialties to make-your-own pasta. Sit back and relax after a busy day in Anjuna, or enjoy the atmosphere inside at the restaurant's bar or enjoy a drink at the pool sidebar.
Restaurant details
Description: Unwind with our extensive a la carte menu offering something for everyone, from Indian specialties to make-your-own pasta. Sit back and relax after a busy day in Anjuna, or enjoy the atmosphere inside at the restaurant's bar or enjoy a drink at the pool sidebar.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best part of Fairfield by Marriot is it’s delicious food. The staff including Manav and Zizel are highly professional and kind with their guests.

Would recommend this for anyone who’s looking for a lavish stay in Anjuna.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank karanb898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is to place on record, appreciation for the Mr. Manab. He is extremely equipped with customer service skill set.
He attended us with very warmth and efficiency on 8th Feb 20210 when we visited the Kava for dinner.

I wish all the best for Mr. Amit and Ms. Shifa also.

Regards.
Dr Vibhuti Chavan
9373736271

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Dr_Chavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hi, i stayed with my family at fairfield by marriott anjuna Goa, it was awesome trip to goa and i must say to stay in marriott anjuna. All staff and their hospitality was very humble, Specially thanks to Ujjwal and chef Lekhanath bhandari they treated us well. Thank you very much guys,

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Vishal_918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good ambience and love the hospitality of the staff. Chef Lekhanath & Pavan prepares delicious dishes and tries to accommodate any custom requests. Silent location, clean and peaceful.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank unnik2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food and ambience was good.Specially Ujjwal patel and Amit served and treated us well.must visit.We stayed at Fairfield by Marriot hotel Anjuna. stay was good and property is well maintained.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank vikas511993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kava also viewed

Anjuna, Bardez
Anjuna, Bardez
 
 

Been to Kava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Hong Kong SAR
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.