We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
38
33
22
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
33
22
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslinking roadmanager mrbudget hotelroom servicevery pleasant staystandard roomshort staybandrakettlecleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Very good stay, staff were really good friendly envoirnment overall loved the stay and location is one of the prime everything is nearby to this place, would recommend to stay at this hotel bcoz I loved this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank betsye72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

It was awesome staying at Treebo new castle, it is like second home for me and staff was so co-operative and friendly no words for them. Location is best as it is centrally located, room were clean overall loved the stay. One should visit this property.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sujeet s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

It was great staying at treebo new castle, no words to describe staff as they are very helpful and friendly, property is neat and clean, location is one of best one, In Mumbai if u planning I would recommend this hotel, one of the great property of treebo, thank u treebo for good service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SanjayG1197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Entertain rooms with great cleanliness best for the couples even the dining area was excellent I had just missed that parathas was hungry the time I had ordered for parathas the food hotel was closed. Good service from tree both the help line call was really helpful...

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samad157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo New Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews