We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$136
View deal
ExpediaUS$146
Trip.comUS$146
eDreamsUS$146
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,121)
Filter reviews
2,121 results
Traveller rating
1,214
475
235
82
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,214
475
235
82
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juhu beach mr suraj house keeping housekeeping staff room view sea view room cleaning excellent location excellent stay pleasant stay excellent service room service breakfast spread food quality front office business trip special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,121 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent staff and great services housekeeping staff Dasharth and suraj Kumar thanks for the housekeeping team the room were clean very comfortable and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable and l highly recommend this ramada hotel mumbai

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shahid a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Randhir Tanwar, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Ramada Plaza Palm Grove and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,

Randhir Tanwar

Vice President

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

my stay in ramada was perfect. food was excellent. services was more than 5 star especially mr dasrath who always check me. definitely i will reyurn to this hotl. thank you for the wonderful experience.alsor suraj for his assistance

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Global20431441117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Randhir Tanwar, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, Mumbai.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Randhir Tanwar

Vice President

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff at this property are all great they all go above and make your stay comfortable the bed was extremely service is exemplary. Thanks for housekeeping staff mr Devendra and Suraj Kumar thanks for

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sahoo12453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Randhir Tanwar, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,

Randhir Tanwar

Vice President

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a wedding reception at Ramada Plaza Palmgrove,Poolside on 7th jan 2023.It was a wonderful experience, nice ambiance, very tasty food, excellent service and large spread of dishes. The staff was very courteous and they really took care of our guests. I want to extend special thanks to Nihaal , Anthony and Oniel who made it so comfortable and enjoyable.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 171neerajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Randhir Tanwar, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai in the near future.

Kindest regards

Randhir Tanwar

Vice President

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stay at Ramada Palm Grove, Juhu was excellent…On check in reception agreed to our request and provided a partial sea facing room…The bar & food at Chinese restaurant was tasty..The room was neat. Mr.Suraj & Mr. Nikhil assisted with all room assistance …

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Entertainment1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Randhir Tanwar, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel are deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Kindest regards,

Randhir Tanwar

Vice President

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews