We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$43
US$32
View deal
SAVE US$11
ExpediaUS$43
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
292
196
99
38
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
292
196
99
38
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flavours restaurant malad west malad area infinity mall business trip comfortable stay buffet spread hotel is located buffet dinner service staff special thanks room service front office staff home away from home early check business hotel house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent service and food. Pooja and Akshay really were feast with their service and made sure to check on our table timely. Food was good and there were options. We had the buffet with family. They also have vallet parking

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jhoniegmz_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arbind Singh, General Manager at Sarovar Grand Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai !!

We would like to thank you for visiting Flavours our newly renovated multi cuisine restaurant at Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai and for taking the time to post your feedback.

I am delighted to receive your positive comments on Trip Advisor. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our services. Your compliments have been conveyed to Pooja and the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Grand Hometel Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We really appritiate food n services of home tel.Jain food was very nice.carrot halva was too good just like home I really loved it.Services provided by Komal , Parth n Mukesh are excellent. Drink prepared by Parth was too good.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bhaveshs1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arbind Singh, General Manager at Sarovar Grand Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai !!

We would like to thank you for visiting Flavours our newly renovated multi cuisine restaurant at Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai and for taking the time to post your feedback.

I am delighted to receive your positive comments on Trip Advisor. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our services and food quality. Your compliments have been conveyed to Komal, Parth, Mukesh and the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Grand Hometel Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

I visit flavour grand hometel food was good n service was very good
Special thank u Mukesh n Prem for the service n ambbinace was good n new renurant restaurant I come again n again
Thank hometel team.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jujar1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arbind Singh, General Manager at Sarovar Grand Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai !!

We would like to thank you for visiting Flavours our newly renovated multi cuisine restaurant at Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai and for taking the time to post your feedback.

I am delighted to receive your positive comments on Trip Advisor. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our services and food quality. Your compliments have been conveyed to Prem, Mukesh and the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Grand Hometel Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

We enjoyed a lot..Thanks Munish for your kindness and extraordinary support.
Food is too tasty. But this special day they merge with 3 ring ceremonies which are there in that hotel, because of that the place become very much crowded.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MEGHANKITS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arbind Singh, General Manager at Sarovar Grand Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai !!

We would like to thank you for visiting Flavours our newly renovated multi cuisine restaurant at Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai and for taking the time to post your feedback.

I am delighted to receive your positive comments on Trip Advisor. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our services and food quality. Your compliments have been conveyed to Munish and the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Grand Hometel Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

We enjoyed the breakfast and lunch thali! Hospitality too good and all the staff did their extra bit to bring that unique client experience apart from meeting expectations. Pooja was class in her service and attended to us well! I am sure she is an asset to your business!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DanManoharan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arbind Singh, General Manager at Sarovar Grand Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai!

We would like to thank you for choosing Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai as your wedding venue and for taking the time to post your feedback.

I am delighted to receive your positive comments on Trip Advisor and thank you so much for your 5/5 rating. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our services, breakfast, Lunch Thali and hospitality.

We will continue to strive to add more value and comfort to your future visit.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. We eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to Sarovar Grand Hometel, Mumbai!

Regards,
Arbind Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews