We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,422)
Filter reviews
3,423 results
Traveller rating
2,362
819
149
44
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,362
819
149
44
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infosys campus mosaic restaurant industrial area chef arun pool side special thanks main city value for money excellent hospitality front office business hotel courteous staff excellent hotel awesome stay f b comfortable stay hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 3,423 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

It was although a very short visit if just a day but the team ensured we had the best comfort
The rooms where perfectly designed considering every minute requirements of a guest the the courteous interaction by Ms puja and another lady at the reception added a warm touch to the holiday
Would highly recommend anyone to travel as its aptly located and provides great service as well

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sonalis88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn Mysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Namaskar!

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel &.we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice. As a discerning traveler, you are among our most valued guest and we truly appreciate you for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We endeavor to achieve our brand standards and we deliver our brand promise to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and committed 100% satisfaction guarantee.

We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay experience with us.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020 via mobile

Do not go with an expectation that it's a five star property. Its just like any 3 or 4 star hotel. We had a very fantastic time in Mysore just because the property is situated in a calm and quite area with some nice view of outside. Food was very good and service was bit delayed due to limited staff. Breakfast was awesome just because of the taste and not many spreads. Need to mention the service of chef Arun kumar who is very cooperative and served food with great care.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Midhunachuand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn Mysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation for our hotel. Comments such as yours motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as you are met and exceeded.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future

Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020

The hotel is operating at below normal capacity. It restricts bringing food and beverages from outside unlike other hotels in the city which is an unnecessary curtailment. Though the rooms are big, the property has started showing signs of ageing. The response of guest services team is prompt and efficient. Front desk gives a luke warm reception on arrival. Do appreciate the hard work and courtesy shown by Mr.Veeru during the breakfast service.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bhadran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn Mysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and taking the time in sharing your reviews about your experience.

It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel.

We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

We were planning a stay at Mysore enroute to another place. Thought of booking Country Inn as it's an international chain and would follow all safety norms during Covid-19.
Upon arrival, we were getting our bags out from our car. Another 2 cars came behind us. Even they were let in and we couldn't take all our baggage out. The security who was checking the temperature didn't even check our temperature and didn't ensure if we sanitized our hands. He was concentrating on the incoming cars.
The hotel check-in process was smooth. Upon arrival at our room, the key was not working to open the room door. The housekeeping executive opened the room with his master key and told he'll get a new key. I entered the room and called the front desk about the issue. The front desk mentioned they'll send the new key which never happened. We had to fix our key from the front desk when we went down for a walk.
The rooms are of average size. The bed quality is average. I could see holes in the Duvet and bed sheet. Did not expect this from Radisson.
The In room dining food and service was ok. Morning breakfast was a chaos with the server missing our requests multiple times.
The location of the hotel is good. The temple surroundings next to the hotel is very calm and well kept for a peaceful walk. Also, there's Hebbal lake in around 300 meters from the hotel which has a nice walking stretch.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mailme_anil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn Mysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest
Greetings of the day!
At the onset I extend my sincere apologies for the experience you had with us.
On behalf of my team members, I take the opportunity to mention that it’s our collective pursuit to win you with our flawless service & hospitality. I would appreciate if you can accept our apologies and give us another opportunity to serve you better.
Sir, the incidents has been discussed with the concerned department heads. We really value your feedback, which is taken in a positive manner, and we assure you that we will most certainly improve on all areas where the improvement is required.
Please take this incidence as one off and not the reflection of our services as it is our continuous endeavor to achieve maximum guest satisfaction through our services.
Feel free to contact us for any further assistance.
Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

Had visited on the vacation of celebrations of birthday. It was very good day had nice helping staff for all. They have arranged for birthday. The cake too good. Pizza's was just super. But we was not happy about other dishes

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Forevertravel_2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn Mysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Namaskar!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us and we trust you have enjoyed your stay. Feedback alike yours makes us proud and gives us motivation and inspiration to "Go the Extra Mile for Guest Satisfaction".
Feedback is an essential tool for the growth and development of every organization and you have utilized it to the best of our knowledge.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Mysore we thank you for your business and trust to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area!
Warm Regards
Vineet Chopra
General Manager
+91 974 277 2777

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews