We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
319
156
66
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
156
66
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium room air hockey live singing breakfast and dinner table tennis open terrace games room superb stay recommend this resort house keeping nice hotel comfortable stay special thanks room service main city indoor games place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

I have read good reviews about this hotel and without much doubt, I have booked the room. Everything in this hotel is good and same as read in the review earlier. Limited varieties of buffet breakfast served in the restaurant and you may order from in room dining menu for dinner. The room, restaurant, their bed linens, towels and bathroom were all kept clean and I must say, it's a good choice of budget hotel not very far away from the Mall Road. The food there have limited choices and the taste were not so bad either. Room has adequate toiletries and coffee making facilities while mineral bottles were provided daily. Reception staffs very attentive and they provide good services to their guest. Overall, it's a good hotel and I will recommended this facility to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday in Shimla with peaceful environment.
Wish you all a pleasant stay here!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vithya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Great view from room but it is bit far from The Ridge and Mall Road. The locality is very peaceful as compare to other area of the city. All the staffs are very cooperative, food was good. Check in, Check out process was quick.

Room Tip: peaceful,nice view
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amit_Kr_Singh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Best location best people best food overall a very comfortable stay at snow valley resorts shimla. Front office people were warm and helpful. Starting from check in till checkout we were very comfortable and felt like home. All staff was with Smiling face and eager to help us. Car parking was very easily available which is very difficult in Shimla. This hotel has parking space and no need to worry about parking. Food I feel is very major thing and being food lover I will give 10/10 marks to their food items.We had B'fast Buffet in restaurant and dinner at open terrace which was amazing. Food with view was best part at this place. This hotel has recreation activities too which many guests and their children were enjoying. Room interiors , cleanliness everything was perfect .In short full paisa vasoool..

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HiteshA173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Snow valley is the best place to stay back in Shimla with its Ample parking.The front desk has been very nice and helpful specially Mr Pathania. Their food is very delicious. We used to stay back in the hotel. In evening we used to sit on terrace beside the restaurant.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Varun J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

The front desk has been incredibly nice and helpful specially Mr Pathania.Parking is adequate. Hotel was very clean as well as the room. The breakfast was better than what I expected.
Though we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping but it left a great impression on us! Our sheets, towels and surfaces of desk, counter and bathroom were all regularly cleaned during our stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nitish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews