We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
74
13
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
13
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mother nature nature's lap village visit nearby temple sunset point nature lovers feel special and welcome proper directions extra step to make playing cricket sports activities national highway hustle bustle of city green hills swimming pool is sumptuous food comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a lot, awsm place,delicious food,clean and spacious rooms, cooperative staff, remarkable natural ambience, quiet calm and beautiful place, a place to explore near by areas by tracking 500 % worth visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SukhdeepB24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

We were a gang of 12 girls went for outing from Chandigarh. My friend who recently went to this place recommended us. This place is great with great hospitality. The best thing was the night trekking. We all loved walking in the moonlight & it was all safe. The food is alright & the rooms are very spacious. The onwers of the resort are very cooperative & go out of their way to make the stay comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MANNUS56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I visited last week with my friend's and happy to share that the accomodation was too good moreover food was very tasty even the staff was very courteous and helpful..they are doing their best to maintain the well settled image of their brand su shine courtyard resort.. amazing place to spend holidays..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank veenak175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Location, lovely weather & great service. Me & my wife had some great memories staying at this rather lonely place in Himalayas. It is around 15 kms on the way to the beautiful hill station shimla. The resort is not huge just 10 rooms & when we went there it was rather empty only few rooms occupied. Their service is good & relasing that we were newly wedded couple they made sure we were attended well. They even organised a beautiful candle light dinner for us. Nearby surroundings are very beautiful & you can easily get lost on the valleys. They are also adding some tents which will definitely add more value to their offerings. There is pool also which is currently not operational. Overall Worth the visit

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sunild775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Awesome Location, Amazing Service, Amicable Staff, Delicious Food and Everlasting smile on everybody's face made our visit so memorable in hills. Kudos to the owner of the property to conceptualize such a vast site. I would recommend everybody to experience the stay as well the hospitality of Sunshine Courtyard Resort. These guys have excellent outdoor activities to offer like Hiking, Village Visits, Mount Top Get Together, etc.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews