We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
28
37
32
15
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
37
32
15
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

Although the hotel was half building site when we stayed it was one of the best hotels of the trip. The staff were lovely and made us feel at home, the rooms were clean and had hot water and AC. There was even a pool table in reception! Another plus point was the area, with plenty of good restaurants and shops

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

You get what u pay for espically in India , it's nothing special but the staff make the hotel above the average,Internet cafe downstairs and parking outside , you can smoke charis in the rooms with some caution obviously

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank boot2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Very disappointing that the swimming pool is "under construction" for the next 4 months although I doubt if it will ever be opened ! Hotel is currently undergoing a lot of renovation and construction work would avoid for a while due to noise, dirt and smell.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Stasia853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

i was shocked when a waiter entered my room while i was sleeping with another tourist who checked inn at 6 am. when i shouted they left. later while checking out i reported to manager. he laughed and said it can be a mistake as most rooms are empty. that rascal didnt apologise.

negative points

1. under construction/ renovation
2. no restaurant
3. no swimming pool
4. no water to drink/ no ice
5. slowest AC that runs on 24 only
6. slow water in taps n toilet
7. Anty Female tourists as they stare and comment shadily.

Positives

1. decent bright room
2. nice TV n wardrobe
3. cozy Bed n blankets
4. AC room for 800 bux is really economical

overall if u are alone male or with a male companion it is easy n budget. Esle... couple, family, kids, elders. TOTALLY NO-NO

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank shahtejaskumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

It's tough to be critical of a place that only runs $25 a night, but I'd be remiss if I didn't warn other travelers about this place. There is no restaurant. There is no pool. There is no Wi-Fi outside of the lobby. There is a cockroach infestation. This is not standard hot season bug activity; one roach climbed up on our phone like he was trying to ring a friend. When I asked after some bug spray, the "manager" laughed and told me that the roaches obviously wouldn't get into bed with us, and definitely wouldn't bite, so there was no need to worry. Suffice it to say, we slept with the lights on, in a pool of DEET, and still had at least two end up in bed with us, in addition to the dozen I caught. We spent as little time as possible here on our last night before flying out. Even for budget hotels, I have to hope there are better options. It's sad to read the gushing reviews of this place as a hidden gem, in contrast to the literal pile of rubble it is now.

Stayed: June 2015
2  Thank HFaddis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews