We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best you can get”

Destino India Tours - Day Tours
Ranked #209 of 875 Tours in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our company organize day tour in such as city like Agra Delhi Jaipur etc. We organize day trip for heritage tour in Old Delhi and Agra. where tourist can feel daily life activities of the locals
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Mohamed from Destino Tours has offered great service to my parents who travelled to India. He is very trustworthy and an honorable person. His service was fantastic. He booked them into great hotels and they had great tour guides and taxis at a very affordable price.

I will highly recommend his company.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Yasteel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amux2015, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Yasteel
Thanks for your feedback of the travel services you opted. We are equally happy to offered you best services and we will keep it for our future guests.
We look forward to give you our services for your another trip.

Regards
Team Destino India Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"foreign country"
in 2 reviews
"driver mr"
in 4 reviews
"wonderful trip"
in 3 reviews
"india tours"
in 2 reviews
"golden triangle"
in 3 reviews
"mohammad"
in 7 reviews
"estilo"
in 20 reviews
"trust"
in 5 reviews
"company"
in 10 reviews
"airport"
in 6 reviews
"wishes"
in 2 reviews
"rishikesh"
in 2 reviews
"culture"
in 3 reviews
"itinerary"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2018

Destino India Tours helped me to plan a very special trip in the north of India for 18 days. They are so kind and have connection with people of any place in India. They have people than speak english and spanish.

Thank you

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank cosmosfuentes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amux2015, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Jouse.

Thanks for your feedback of the travel services you opted. We are equally happy to offered you best services and we will keep it for our future guests.

We look forward to give you our services for your another trip.

Regards
Team Destino India Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Destino India Tours made our tour through various cities in India very enjoyable and memorable. They accomodated an itinerary to our liking and choice of cities.The guides were friendly and very accommodating. A birthday party was even planned by Destino,for two members whos birthdays were on the trip.Would definitely recommend them when planning your next trip.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank RishP06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amux2015, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Rishikesh.

Thanks for your feedback of the travel services you opted. We are equally happy to offered you best services and we will keep it for our future guests.

We look forward to give you our services for your another trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Mohammed Tokir did an excellent job in managing our group of 17 people. The 15 day itinery was well planned and executed. Services were prompt and exceeded our expectations. We had an air-conditioned bus, excellent choice of hotels, well guided tours and good hospitality. Tokir even arranged a little birthday celebration for 2 of our kids. Tokir touched our hearts as he took note of these special days from our passports. This was at his own expense. Our religious tour was most amazing and fulfilling due to Tokir's personal touch. DESTINO INDIA TOURS Will be our only choice for further travels in all their destinations. Sanil Persad.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank _sanilp108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amux2015, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Sanil

Thanks for your kind words and we are happy that you are pleased with our services.

We will keep giving it for your future guest.

Regards Destino India Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

I will like to once again take this opportunity to thank Destino Tours on our well planned trip to India. My family and I visited Many places from Amrista to Goa including the magnificent Golden triangle and our pilgrimage trip To Hariduwar and Rishikesh. We will like to thank Mohamed Tokir for all the wonderful hotels, tour guides, and internal flights that he booked and organised.for us. As South Africans I will rate Destino Tours as an excellent tour group and hope to do another tour with in the future.Once a gain Mr Mohammed Tokir thank you for well planned and unforgettable holiday.Hope to book another fabulous holiday with Destino Tours.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank NeshikaR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amux2015, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Neshika,

Thanks for your kind words. and we are happy that you are pleased with our services.

We will keep giving it for your future guest.

Regards Destino India Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Destino India Tours - Day Tours also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Destino India Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing