We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best experience ever”

Destino India Tours - Day Tours
Ranked #209 of 875 Tours in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our company organize day tour in such as city like Agra Delhi Jaipur etc. We organize day trip for heritage tour in Old Delhi and Agra. where tourist can feel daily life activities of the locals
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed 25 August 2015

My friends and I traveled to India last year. Mohammad met us at the airport and take us to incredible places. It was certainly one of the best experiences in our lives.

Date of experience: December 2014
5  Thank Alfa_Gutierrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
destinoindiat, Manager at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Hello Ms. Alfa ,
Many thanks for your beautiful review. We truly value your feedback, and extremely happy to know that you had a great time with us. It was great to serve you as our Guest and once again we thank you for taking out time and posting on our page. We will wait to hear from you for your future travel plan.

Best regards
Destino India Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"foreign country"
in 2 reviews
"driver mr"
in 4 reviews
"wonderful trip"
in 3 reviews
"india tours"
in 2 reviews
"golden triangle"
in 3 reviews
"mohammad"
in 7 reviews
"estilo"
in 20 reviews
"trust"
in 5 reviews
"company"
in 10 reviews
"airport"
in 6 reviews
"wishes"
in 2 reviews
"rishikesh"
in 2 reviews
"culture"
in 3 reviews
"itinerary"
in 2 reviews
Filter

46 - 50 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2015

I travel India with my family in June 2015. i contacted Destino India Tours for arrangement of my trip. They replied our email quickly a d arranged everything in order before arriving India. We stayed best in best hotels driver Ramesh was excellent. all tour Guide except Khajuraho were excellent.I will give Destino 9 / 10 and recommend this company

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank thithil2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
destinoindiat, General Manager at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2016

Dear Sir

Thanks for your immense feedback. We are looking forward to serve you for future trip

Regards
Team Destino India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

we did tour of hindustan in March 2015,we have contracted with DEstino india Tours . they gave us best price. when we arrived in india we welcomed us and took us our hotel. all hotels were good.our guide was excellent and knoledgable . our driver mr.ajay was very polite and who took us care through all our trip.
we really enjoyed our trip to india and we highly recommed Destino india tours!!
Looking forward to nest trip to india with destino india tours

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank nazneen373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
destinoindiat, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Ms. Nazneen, Many thanks for your beautiful comments. we are equally happy that you had a great time with us. We look forward to organize again a nice trip to India.

Regards.
Team Destino India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

your agency seems very good I like very interesting month I would contact them to travel to India and you guide me

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank evicitah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
destinoindiat, Manager at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

Dear Evi
Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to see you again.
Regards
Team Destino India Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

"We did tour of India in March 2015, We have contracted with DEstino India Tours. They gave us best price. when we arrived in India we welcomed us and took us our hotel., all hotels were good. our guide was excellent and knoledgable. Our driver Mr. Ajay was very polite and who took us care through all our trip.

We really enjoyed our trip to India and we highly recommed Destino India Tours!!

Looking forward to next trip to India with DEstino India Tours

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank shahidImtey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
destinoindiat, Owner at Destino India Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Mr. Shahid, Thanks you very much for your review. we are happy to know that you had a great trip with us. and you enjoyed our services. It was really our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to have you again.

Regards!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Destino India Tours - Day Tours also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Destino India Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing